Metal Revolution

Metal Revolution

  • Updated
  • Version4.0.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Metal Revolution is an exciting and extremely dynamic fighting game made in a futuristic style. The game resembles classic projects, but differs from them with cutting-edge mechanics and gorgeous console-level 3D graphics. Users will like the detailed elaboration of locations and characters, an interesting plot and convenient controls. They will face epic and spectacular battles with cybernated characters, each with unique weapons and unusual abilities.

In the game Metal Revolution on android, you first need to choose the right hero. The project has masters of Muay Thai, dexterous warriors with long swords, powerful and strong thugs and other fighters. It takes a bit of practice to get comfortable with the controls and combat mechanics. For this, a single-player mode and an exciting storyline campaign are provided, where the gamer will face unexpected events and characteristic characters. After that, you can take part in epic PvP battles with real players from different countries. They are held in special arenas and are spectacular and dynamic fights for the title of the strongest.

The Metal Revolution project immerses players in a magnificent futuristic world, where strong and dexterous cyber characters fight in modern arenas. The game has convenient and intuitive controls that any beginner will quickly master. Even unusual techniques will not cause problems. An interesting feature of the project is the equality of all participants. Investing real money does not provide faster pumping and does not give the gamer any advantages.

Features of the game Metal Revolution

  • Console graphics with excellent elaboration of maps and heroes.
  • Captivating and consistent storyline.
  • Large selection of different characters.
  • Epic battles in PvP mode.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Metal Revolution for android using the active link below.

Metal Revolution
Download Metal Revolution for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Metal Revolution

Metal Revolution

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.0.0.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Metal Revolution – захватывающий и необычайно динамичный файтинг, сделанный в футуристическом стиле. Игра напоминает классические проекты, но отличается от них ультрасовременной механикой и великолепной 3D графикой консольного уровня. Пользователям понравится детальная проработка локаций и героев, интересный сюжет и удобное управление. Их ждут эпичные и зрелищные сражения с кибернетизированными персонажами, каждый из которых имеет уникальное оружие и необычные способности.

В игре Metal Revolution на андроид сначала надо выбрать подходящего героя. В проекте есть мастера тайского бокса, ловкие воины с длинными мечами, мощные и сильные громилы и другие бойцы. Чтобы освоиться с управлением и механикой сражений, нужно немного потренироваться. Для этого предусмотрен одиночный режим и увлекательная сюжетная кампания, где геймера ждут неожиданные события и характерные персонажи. После этого можно принимать участие в эпичных PvP битвах с реальными игроками их разных стран. Они проводятся на специальных аренах и представляют собой зрелищные и динамичные поединки за звание сильнейшего.

Проект Metal Revolution погружает игроков в великолепный футуристический мир, где на современных аренах сражаются сильные и ловкие кибер-персонажи. Игра имеет удобные и понятные элементы управления, которые быстро освоит любой новичок. Даже необычные приемы не доставят проблем. Интересная особенность проекта заключается в равенстве всех участников. Вложение реальных денег не обеспечивает более быструю прокачку и не дает геймеру никаких преимуществ.

Особенности игры Metal Revolution

  • Консольная графика с отличной проработкой карт и героев.
  • Захватывающий и последовательный сюжет.
  • Большой выбор разных персонажей.
  • Эпичные сражения в PvP режиме.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Metal Revolution на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Metal Revolution
Скачать Metal Revolution на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет