Mighty DOOM

Mighty DOOM

  • Updated
  • Version0.13.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 9.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Mighty DOOM is the mobile version of the iconic DOOM game that has won a huge number of fans around the world. This is an exciting first-person shooter with a top-down view. It inherited a lot from the well-known prototype, but has a number of differences that are typical for mobile games. The project from the Bethesda studio will appeal to everyone who loves high-quality shooting games.

The Mighty DOOM game for Android takes the participant into a mysterious and peculiar world inhabited by nightmarish and evil creatures. His task is to move forward, destroying the monsters encountered on the way. Each location has a door leading to the next level. But getting there won’t be easy!

The project includes many interesting levels with unique design and good detail. At first, there will be few enemies, and the gamer will easily cope with the monsters. But gradually the levels will become more difficult. The player will have to fight with crowds of opponents.

For successfully completed missions, the player receives points. They can be used to upgrade weapons and character. Random upgrades also appear periodically, which allow you to increase your attack speed, instantly heal, or get bouncing bullets.

The developers have added an interesting feature. The user can combine powerful weapons and his skills. This allows you to destroy many opponents at once and looks pretty impressive. Especially if the combination uses a plasma rifle and a grenade launcher.

Features of the game Mighty DOOM

  • Many locations with interesting and original design.
  • Thousands of unique enemies, especially evil and powerful bosses.
  • A large number of items, weapons and skills.
  • Possibility to make unique combinations.
  • Simple and convenient control.

You can download the game Mighty DOOM for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Mighty DOOM

Mighty DOOM

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.14.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 9.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Mighty DOOM – мобильная версия культовой игры DOOM, завоевавшей огромное число поклонников во всем мире. Это увлекательный шутер от первого лица с видом сверху. Он многое унаследовал от известного прототипа, но имеет ряд отличий, свойственных мобильным играм. Проект от студии Bethesda понравится всем, кто любит качественные стрелялки.

Игра Mighty DOOM переносит участника в таинственный и своеобразный мир, населенный кошмарными и злобными тварями. Его задача – продвигаться вперед, уничтожая встреченных на пути монстров. На каждой локации есть дверь, ведущая на следующий уровень. Но добраться до нее будет непросто!

Проект включает множество интересных уровней с уникальным оформлением и хорошей проработкой деталей. Сначала врагов будет немного, и геймер легко справится с чудовищами. Но постепенно уровни начнут усложняться. Игроку придется сражаться с толпами противников.

За успешно выполненные миссии игрок получает очки. Их можно использовать для прокачки оружия и персонажа. Также периодически появляются случайные улучшения, которые позволяют увеличить скорость атаки, мгновенно исцелиться или получить отскакивающие пули.

Разработчики добавили интересную возможность. Пользователь может совмещать мощное оружие и имеющиеся у него навыки. Это позволяет уничтожить много противников сразу и выглядит довольно эффектно. Особенно, если в комбинации используется плазменная винтовка и гранатомет.

Особенности игры Mighty DOOM

  • Множество локаций с интересным и оригинальным оформлением.
  • Тысячи уникальных врагов, особенно злые и мощные боссы.
  • Большое число предметов, оружия и навыков.
  • Возможность составлять уникальные комбинации.
  • Простое и удобное управление.

Mighty DOOM
Скачать Mighty DOOM на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет