Minecraft: Education Edition

Minecraft: Education Edition

  • Updated
  • Version1.16.201.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreEducational
  • Google PlayOpen

Minecraft: Education Edition is a specially designed educational version of Minecraft for classroom use. Released in 2016 by Mojang AB Xbox and Game Studios. The educational platform, made in a game format, contributes to the development of logic, abstract thinking, teaches how to solve all kinds of different problems. Also, using this version, students learn the basics of teamwork and teamwork. The game will be appreciated by many teachers from all over the world: Minecraft: Education Edition for Android can be used to conduct interesting and exciting lessons in a playful way with full immersion in the game environment, where you can clearly show the material.

The educational version of Minecraft: Education Edition contains several hundred educational programs created for the fun learning of the exact sciences. The program is suitable for use both in the classroom and for remote work with students. Several people can be connected at the same time due to the multiplayer mode. The application contains a lot of tools for demonstrating chemical and physical experiments, tools for learning programming languages. The developers have also added several hundred free books, tutorials and recommendations, and with the help of the project formative reading tool, students will be able to read and translate text information in a playful way.

Users of the Minecraft: Education Edition platform have the opportunity to learn the basics of programming using the additional Code Builder server, study the periodic system of chemical elements using special tools and various chemical resources. There is also an opportunity, together with other participants, to explore a huge number of game worlds, learn interesting facts from the world of biology, find out interesting facts about space, plunge into the history of the ancient world and other eras, and also gain knowledge about many other entertaining areas.

Teachers can take advantage of special intermediate control functions. Students are provided with whiteboards in the classroom, a notebook and a regular camera to record data. This game is a great option for involving students in the educational process! It will help you master knowledge in a fun and easy way.

Features of Minecraft: Education Edition

  • Several hundred game worlds.
  • Large selection of teaching tools.
  • Multiplayer mode.
  • Convenient and intuitive controls suitable for students of all age groups.

You can download Minecraft: Education Edition for Android using the active link below.

Minecraft: Education Edition
Download Minecraft: Education Edition for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Minecraft: Education Edition

Minecraft: Education Edition

Minecraft: Education Edition – специально разработанная образовательная версия Minecraft для работы в классе. Выпущена в 2016 году Mojang AB Xbox и Game Studios. Обучающая платформа, выполненная в игровом формате, способствует развитию логики, абстрактного мышления, учит решению всевозможных различных задач. Также при помощи данной версии ученики усваивают основы командной работы и взаимодействия в коллективе. Игру по достоинству оценят многие преподаватели со всего мира: Minecraft: Education Edition на андроид можно использовать для проведения интересных увлекательных занятий в игровой форме с полным погружением в игровую среду, где можно наглядно показывать материал.

Образовательная версия Minecraft: Education Edition содержит в себе несколько сотен обучающих программ, созданных для нескучного познания точных наук. Программа пригодна для пользования, как в учебном классе, так и для дистанционной работы с учениками. Одновременно могут быть подключены несколько человек, вследствие наличия многопользовательского режима. В приложении присутствует масса инструментов для демонстрации химических и физических опытов, средства для изучения языков программирования. Разработчики также добавили несколько сотен бесплатных книг, учебных пособий и рекомендаций, а с помощью проектного формирующего средства чтения ученики смогут читать и переводить текстовую информацию в игровой форме.

Пользователи платформы Minecraft: Education Edition имеют возможность обучиться основам программирования с помощью дополнительного сервера Code Builder, изучить периодическую систему химических элементов, используя специальные инструменты и разные химические ресурсы. Также есть возможность совместно с другими участниками исследовать огромное количество игровых миров, узнать интересные факты из мира биологии, разузнать интересные факты о космосе, окунуться в историю древнего мира и других эпох, а еще получить знания о многих других занимательных областях.

Преподаватели могут воспользоваться специальными функциями промежуточного контроля. Учащимся для записи данных предоставлены доски в классе, блокнот и обычная камера. Данная игра – отличный вариант для вовлечения учеников в учебный процесс! Она поможет осваивать знания весело и непринужденно.

Особенности Minecraft: Education Edition

  • Несколько сотен игровых миров.
  • Большой выбор обучающих инструментов.
  • Многопользовательский режим.
  • Удобное и понятное управление, подходящее для учеников всех возрастных групп.

Скачать Minecraft: Education Edition на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Minecraft: Education Edition
Скачать Minecraft: Education Edition на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет