MIR4

MIR4

  • Updated
  • Version0.266363
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

MIR4 is a classic atmospheric RPG that has brought together a huge number of users. Players are attracted by a well-thought-out and detailed storyline, varied and exciting gameplay, spectacular three-dimensional graphics in Asian style and convenient controls. The game takes the participant into a mysterious and beautiful fantasy world, which is threatened with complete destruction. Dark forces have taken up arms against the inhabitants of the free lands. Evil monsters are conquering new territories, killing or enslaving the inhabitants. It is useless to negotiate with them, they need to be killed.

In the game MIR4 for android, the participant must create a character belonging to a certain class. Each character has a unique appearance, weapons and basic skills, which can then be developed. The warrior is endowed with tremendous physical strength and dexterity, he crushes enemies in close combat. The archer shoots well and can kill opponents at a considerable distance. The magician knows many spells that can affect the outcome of the battle. The dynamics of battles and their contribution to the overall victory depend on the choice of the player.

In MIR4, there is no hard storyline. The gamer is not obliged to fight all the time and complete important missions. He can explore huge scenic locations, hunt or extract the necessary resources. When the hero reaches a certain level, he has the opportunity to join the team to jointly solve particularly difficult problems. Players often organize raids to destroy the most powerful and dangerous opponents. They descend into gloomy dungeons and fight powerful bosses and monsters.

Features of the game MIR4

  • Fascinating plot.
  • An opportunity to choose an interesting activity.
  • Unique characters that need to be pumped.
  • Spectacular surface and dungeon battles.
  • Beautiful graphics with a careful study of locations and characters.

You can download the game MIR4 for Android using the active link below.

MIR4
Download MIR4 for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

MIR4

MIR4

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.266363
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

MIR4 – классическая атмосферная RPG, объединившая огромное число пользователей. Игроков привлекает продуманный и подробный сюжет, разнообразный и захватывающий геймплей, эффектная трехмерная графика в азиатском стиле и удобное управление. Игра переносит участника в таинственный и красивый фантастический мир, которому грозит полное уничтожение. На обитателей свободных земель ополчились темные силы. Злобные чудовища захватывают все новые территории, убивая или порабощая жителей. С ними бесполезно договариваться, их нужно убивать.

В игре MIR4 на андроид участнику надо создать персонажа, принадлежащего к определенному классу. Каждый герой имеет уникальную внешность, оружие и базовые навыки, которые потом можно будет развивать. Воин наделен огромной физической силой и ловкостью, он сокрушает врагов в ближнем бою. Лучник метко стреляет и может убивать противников на значительном расстоянии. Маг знает множество заклинаний, способных повлиять на исход битвы. От выбора игрока зависит динамика сражений и его вклад в общую победу.

В MIR4 нет жесткой привязки к сюжету. Геймер не обязан все время сражаться и выполнять ответственные миссии. Он может исследовать огромные живописные локации, охотиться или добывать необходимые ресурсы. Когда герой достигает определенного уровня, у него появляется возможность вступить в команду для совместного решения особенно сложных задач. Игроки часто организовывают рейды для уничтожения наиболее сильных и опасных противников. Они спускаются в мрачные подземелья и сражаются с мощными боссами и монстрами.

Особенности игры MIR4

  • Увлекательный сюжет.
  • Возможность выбрать интересное занятие.
  • Уникальные персонажи, которых надо прокачивать.
  • Зрелищные сражения на поверхности и в подземельях.
  • Красивая графика с тщательной проработкой локаций и героев.

Скачать игру MIR4 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

MIR4
Скачать MIR4 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет