Missiles!

Missiles!

  • Updated
  • Version1.27
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Missiles! is a fun and fast-paced arcade game developed by Macaque. In the game, the participant will have to control the actions of the pilot of a small plane, who performs breathtaking stunts in the air. His task is to dodge enemy missiles in time, collecting all kinds of bonuses and gold coins. Players will love the addictive gameplay, simple and colorful graphics, intuitive interface and simple controls.

In the game Missiles! for android, flights take place in normal or accelerated mode. It’s best to try flying at normal speed first. This will allow you to understand the mechanics and get comfortable with the controls. Then you can select the speed mode and immerse yourself in an exciting and incredibly dynamic process. The main thing is to stay in the air as long as possible. This will allow you to earn more points and take its rightful place on the leaderboard.

To control the aircraft in Missiles!, a joystick is used, with which you can set the desired direction. The missiles are constantly changing their flight trajectory and chasing the protagonist. To break away from them, he will have to perform the most complex aerobatics. A more experienced user will be able to push them together and observe spectacular explosions. There is also a chance to find amplifiers that increase flight speed or give temporary invulnerability.

Features of the game Missiles!

  • Selection of the optimal speed mode.
  • Collect coins, bonuses and boosters.
  • World table of the best players.
  • Simple and colorful design.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Missiles! for android using the active link below.

Missiles!
Download Missiles! for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Missiles!

Missiles!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.27
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Missiles! – увлекательная и динамичная аркада, разработанная Macaque. В игре участнику предстоит управлять действиями пилота небольшого самолета, который совершает в воздухе умопомрачительные трюки. Его задача – вовремя уклоняться от вражеских ракет, собирая всевозможные бонусы и золотые монетки. Игрокам понравится захватывающий геймплей, простая и красочная графика, понятный интерфейс и простое управление.

В игре Missiles! на андроид полеты проходят в обычном или ускоренном режиме. Сначала лучше попробовать летать на нормальной скорости. Это позволит понять механику и освоиться с управлением. После этого можно выбрать скоростной режим и погрузиться в захватывающий и невероятно динамичный процесс. Главное – продержаться в воздухе как можно дольше. Это позволит заработать больше очков и занять достойное место в таблице лидеров.

Для управления самолетом в Missiles! используется джойстик, с помощью которого можно задавать нужное направление. Ракеты постоянно меняют траекторию полета и преследуют главного героя. Чтобы от них оторваться, ему придется выполнять сложнейшие фигуры высшего пилотажа. Более опытный пользователь сможет сталкивать их между собой и наблюдать эффектные взрывы. Также есть шанс найти усилители, которые увеличивают скорость полета или дают временную неуязвимость.

Особенности игры Missiles!

  • Выбор оптимального скоростного режима.
  • Сбор монеток, бонусов и усилителей.
  • Мировая таблица лучших игроков.
  • Простой и красочный дизайн.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Missiles! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Missiles!
Скачать Missiles! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет