Mitoza

Mitoza

  • Updated
  • Version0.55
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Mitoza is an interesting and unusual puzzle game made in a kind of surreal style. The game has a fascinating non-linear plot, exciting gameplay, original graphics and simple controls. The participant at each stage must make a difficult choice, on which the further development of events depends. It is generally impossible to predict the final, there are a huge number of options. The developers offer users a unique and non-standard gaming experience. The project will appeal to all lovers of good puzzles and will help pass your free time.

In the Mitoza game for Android, the user first sees a simple grain on the display, it is from him that the whole story begins. He can plant it in the ground and wait for the plant to appear or call a bird that will peck delicious food. For example, the user has chosen the second option. Immediately a bird will fly in and eat the grain. This action will be the transition to a new stage. The player again needs to choose which egg the bird will lay. From this will depend on the further plot. The project includes many levels, and each will have to make a choice.

The graphics deserve special mention. It is made in a unique style reminiscent of surrealism. Everything happens on a black background. Some objects and characters are well-drawn models, others are ordinary drawings. Mitoza game has simple and clear controls that even beginners can easily master. To perform some action, just touch the display with your finger in the right place. Well-chosen soundtrack addictive and creates a suitable atmosphere.

Features of the game Mitoza

  • Original addictive gameplay.
  • An interesting branching plot with many options for further events.
  • Unique graphics combining drawings and realistic models.
  • Dozens of non-standard and exciting puzzles.
  • Simple and convenient control.

You can download the game Mitoza for Android using the active link below.

Mitoza
Download Mitoza for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Mitoza

Mitoza

Mitoza – интересная и необычная головоломка, выполненная в своеобразном сюрреалистическом стиле. Игра имеет увлекательный нелинейный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, оригинальную графику и простое управление. Участник на каждом этапе должен сделать непростой выбор, от которого зависит дальнейшее развитие событий. Предугадать финал вообще невозможно, существует огромное количество вариантов. Разработчики предлагают пользователям уникальный и нестандартный игровой опыт. Mitoza понравится всем любителям хороших головоломок и поможет скоротать свободное время.

В игре Mitoza на андроид сначала геймер видит на дисплее простое зернышко, именно с него начинается вся история. Он может посадить его в землю и дождаться появления растения или позвать птичку, которая склюет вкусный корм. Например, пользователь выбрал второй вариант. Тут же прилетит птица, съест зерно. Это действие станет переходом к новому этапу. Игроку опять надо выбрать, какое яйцо снесет птичка. От этого будет зависеть дальнейший сюжет. Проект включает множество уровней, и на каждом придется делать выбор.

Особого упоминания заслуживает графика. Она сделана в уникальном стиле, напоминающем сюрреализм. Все происходит на черном фоне. Некоторые объекты и персонажи представляют собой хорошо прорисованные модели, другие – обычные рисунки. Игра Mitoza имеет простое и понятное управление, которое легко освоят даже новички. Чтобы совершить какое-то действие, достаточно прикоснуться пальцем к дисплею в нужном месте. Отлично подобранное звуковое сопровождение затягивает и создает подходящую атмосферу.

Особенности игры Mitoza

  • Интересный разветвленный сюжет с множеством вариантов дальнейших событий.
  • Уникальная графика, сочетающая рисунки и реалистичные модели.
  • Десятки нестандартных и захватывающих головоломок.
  • Простое и удобное управление.

Скачать игру Mitoza на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Mitoza
Скачать Mitoza на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет