Modern Vehicle Parking

Modern Vehicle Parking

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Modern Vehicle Parking is a realistic and exciting simulator where the user can improve their driving skills and learn how to park a car in different conditions. The game does not have off-road racing, drifting and prohibitive speeds. The entire gameplay is designed to practice certain maneuvers. When creating the project, the developers took into account many important details and created a plausible control system.

In the game Modern Vehicle Parking for android, the participant will have to go through dozens of unique levels, the difficulty of which will gradually increase. At each location, he will have to complete a specific task: drive through containers, along a narrow alley or along an intricate maze of cones. But the main part of the game stages is devoted to parking. The passage time is not limited, so there is no need to rush. Obstacles must be overcome smoothly, trying not to make mistakes. According to the results of each level, the gamer gets points.

The money earned can be spent on upgrading an existing car or buying a new car. There is a large selection of different models in the races. High-quality graphics with excellent detail will allow you to consider all stages of maneuvers. For control, a joystick, gas and brake buttons, a gear selector are used. Realistic physics of movement will help you get a unique gaming experience and completely immerse yourself in an immersive process.

Features of the game Modern Vehicle Parking

  • Large selection of different vehicles.
  • Plausible control physics.
  • Many original levels.
  • Detailed 3D graphics.

You can download the game Modern Vehicle Parking for android using the active link below.

Modern Vehicle Parking
Download Modern Vehicle Parking for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Modern Vehicle Parking

Modern Vehicle Parking

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Modern Vehicle Parking – реалистичный и увлекательный симулятор, где пользователь сможет улучшить навыки вождения и научиться парковать машину в разных условиях. В игре нет гонок по бездорожью, дрифта и запредельных скоростей. Весь геймплей рассчитан на отработку определенных маневров. При создании проекта разработчики учли множество важных деталей и создали правдоподобную систему управления.

В игре Modern Vehicle Parking на андроид участнику предстоит пройти десятки уникальных уровней, сложность которых будет постепенно повышаться. На каждой локации он должен будет выполнить определенное задание: проехать по контейнерам, по узкому переулку или по запутанному лабиринту из конусов. Но основанная часть игровых этапов посвящена парковке. Время прохождения не ограничивается, поэтому спешить не надо. Препятствия нужно преодолевать плавно, стараясь не допускать ошибок. По результатам каждого уровня геймер получает очки.

Заработанные средства можно потратить на модернизацию имеющегося или на покупку нового автомобиля. В гонках имеется большой выбор разных моделей. Качественная графика с отличной детализацией позволит рассмотреть все этапы маневров. Для управления используется джойстик, кнопки газа и тормоза, переключатель передач. Реалистичная физика движения поможет получить уникальный игровой опыт и полностью погрузиться в захватывающий процесс.

Особенности игры Modern Vehicle Parking

  • Большой выбор различных автомобилей.
  • Правдоподобная физика управления.
  • Множество оригинальных уровней.
  • Детализированная 3D графика.

Скачать игру Modern Vehicle Parking на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Modern Vehicle Parking
Скачать Modern Vehicle Parking на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет