Monsters Gang 3D - Boxing Arena

Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena

  • Updated
  • Version3.18.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena is a fun and dynamic casual action game where a participant can try his hand at different rings. In the game, he will have a simple and interesting gameplay and a lot of opponents who need to be thrown or pushed out of the court. This will require dexterity, composure and good reaction, allowing you to instantly stop the attacks of rivals. The project features colorful graphics and different level design.

In the game Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena for android, several enemies fight against the main character in each match. They attack him from different directions and try to push him out of the playing field. The task of the gamer is to defeat everyone and remain the only one in the ring. At his disposal will be all sorts of improvised means that will help to cope with opponents. On the site you can find rings that allow you to capture the enemy and throw it off the field, and other devices. But the basis of the battles are hand-to-hand fighting techniques.

The Monsters Gang 3D project has an intuitive interface. At the top of the display, the player will see the number of enemies with whom they will have to fight. Locations differ in design and resemble a football field, the roof of a skyscraper, a lake of hot lava, and so on. Modern ragdoll physics provides smooth animation on displays. But you need to get used to the management, which will take some time.

Features of the game Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena

  • Many locations with a unique design.
  • Dynamic battles with multiple opponents.
  • High-quality ragdoll physics, smooth animation.
  • Beautiful and vivid 3D graphics.
  • A kind of management.

You can download the game Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena for Android using the active link below.

Monsters Gang 3D - Boxing Arena
Download Monsters Gang 3D – Boxing Arena for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Monsters Gang 3D - Boxing Arena

Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.18.11
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena – увлекательный и динамичный казуальный экшен, где участник может попробовать свои силы на разных рингах. В игре его ждет простой и интересный геймплей и множество противников, которых нужно сбросить или вытолкать за пределы площадки. Для этого потребуется ловкость, хладнокровие и хорошая реакция, позволяющая мгновенно пресекать выпады соперников. Проект отличается красочной графикой и разным оформлением уровней.

В игре Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena на андроид в каждом матче против главного героя выступает несколько врагов. Они атакуют его с разных сторон и пытаются вытолкать за пределы игрового поля. Задача геймера – победить всех и остаться единственным на ринге. В его распоряжении будут всевозможные подручные средства, которые помогут справиться с оппонентами. На площадке можно найти кольца, позволяющие захватить противника и выбросить с поля, и другие приспособления. Но основу сражений составляют приемы рукопашного боя.

Проект Monsters Gang 3D имеет понятный интерфейс. В верхней части дисплея игрок увидит число врагов, с которыми придется бороться. Локации отличаются оформлением и напоминают футбольное поле, крышу небоскреба, озеро раскаленной лавы и так далее. Современная ragdoll-физика обеспечивает плавное отображение анимации на дисплеях. А вот к управлению нужно привыкнуть, что займет какое-то время.

Особенности игры Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena

  • Множество локаций с уникальным оформлением.
  • Динамичные битвы с несколькими противниками.
  • Качественная ragdoll-физика, плавная анимация.
  • Красивая и яркая трехмерная графика.
  • Своеобразное управление.

Скачать игру Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Monsters Gang 3D - Boxing Arena
Скачать Monsters Gang 3D — Boxing Arena на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет