Monument Valley

Monument Valley

  • Updated
  • Version2.7.17
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Monument Valley is an original and addictive logic arcade game that attracts attention with its extraordinary approach. In the game, all buildings are built according to a non-standard geometric principle, which provides visual deception. The player will have to walk through the majestic buildings and various bizarre platforms, walk along the moving steps. Colorful locations are made in an unusual vintage style.

In the Monument Valley game for Android, an amazing world opens up to the user, he will travel through which he will travel with the girl Ida. It will be necessary not only to control the actions of the heroes, but also to carry out the restructuring of the surrounding space in order to create the possibility of movement on it. Having built a sequence of your actions, you can begin to change the position of objects. You can change the direction of the steps – a ladder leading down will help the participant climb up, and the ceiling above his head can easily serve as a floor. Ill-considered movement of objects can lead to disappointing results and complete confusion. The puzzle is unusually designed, has an intriguing unpredictability of the result and is rich in many exciting quests.

A distinctive feature of Monument Valley can be considered the use of deceptive illusions, which makes the puzzle as non-standard as possible. The developers of the game did not focus on the laws of physics and spatial thinking, but on the use of the user’s own intelligence in creating images. This approach made it possible to make the most impossible things a reality, for example, moving the hero upside down.

Features of the game Valley Features

  • Non-standard mechanics.
  • Departure from all known laws of physics and space.
  • Fascinating tasks for the development of logical thinking.
  • Interesting graphics in vintage style;
  • Well-chosen musical accompaniment.

You can download the game Monument Valley for Android using the active link below.

Monument Valley
Download Monument Valley for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Monument Valley

Monument Valley

Monument Valley – оригинальная и захватывающая логическая аркада, привлекающая внимание своим неординарным подходом. В игре все сооружения построены по нестандартному геометрическому принципу, который обеспечивает зрительный обман. Игроку предстоит прогуляться по величественным строениям и различным причудливым платформам, пройтись по движущимся ступеням. Красочные локации выполнены в необычном винтажном стиле.

В игре Monument Valley на андроид пользователю открывается удивительный мир, путешествовать по которому он будет вместе с девочкой Идой. Нужно будет не только руководить действиями героев, но и осуществлять перестройку окружающего пространства с целью создания возможности передвижения по нему. Выстроив последовательность своих действий, можно начинать менять положение предметов. Можно поменять направление ступеней — лестница, ведущая вниз, поможет участнику подняться наверх, а потолок над головой может легко послужить полом. Непродуманное передвижение предметов может привести к неутешительным результатам и полной неразберихе. Головоломка необычно оформлена, имеет интригующую непредсказуемость результата и богата множеством захватывающих квестов.

Отличительной чертой Monument Valley можно считать применение обманных иллюзий, что делает головоломку максимально нестандартной. Разработчики игры сделали основной упор не на законы физики и пространственного мышления, а на использование пользователем собственного интеллекта в создании образов. Такой подход позволил сделать реальностью самые невозможные вещи, например передвижение героя вверх ногами.

Особенности игры Monument Valley

  • Нестандартная механика.
  • Отступление от всех известных законов физики и пространства.
  • Увлекательные задания на развитие логического мышления.
  • Интересная графика в винтажном стиле;
  • Отлично подобранное музыкальное сопровождение.

Скачать игру Monument Valley на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Monument Valley
Скачать Monument Valley на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет