Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

  • Updated
  • Version0.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught is a spectacular atmospheric RPG based on the cult computer game. The participant will meet many familiar characters and feel like a part of the legendary universe. He will go through a fascinating storyline, which describes amazingly interesting events. The project has a multiplayer mode, which involves battles with real players.

In the game Mortal Kombat: Onslaught for Android, the user will be able to complete several simple missions. He will fight different creatures and defeat serious bosses. This will unlock additional characters and form a well-balanced squad. Each of the 30 heroes has unique characteristics, which makes it possible to build the most successful combinations.

The battles go on in semi-automatic mode, the heroes attack their opponents on their own. The player’s task is to observe what is happening and activate special skills in a timely manner. You also need to constantly upgrade your wards: learn additional abilities and buy improved equipment. If you wish, you can enter a special arena and challenge real opponents.

Features of the game Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

  • Engaging and detailed storyline.
  • Spectacular semi-automatic battles.
  • Multiplayer tournaments in PvP format.
  • Atmospheric and high-quality 3D graphics, top view.

You can download the game Mortal Kombat: Onslaught for Android using the active link below.

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught
Download Mortal Kombat: Onslaught for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 8.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught – зрелищная атмосферная RPG, сделанная по мотивам культового компьютерной игры. Участник встретит множество знакомых персонажей и почувствует себя частью легендарной вселенной. Он пройдет увлекательную сюжетную историю, где описываются потрясающе интересные события. В проекте есть многопользовательский режим, который предполагает сражения с реальными игроками.

В игре Mortal Kombat: Onslaught на андроид пользователь сможет пройти несколько несложных миссий. Он сразится с разными существами и победит серьезных боссов. Это позволит разблокировать дополнительных персонажей и сформировать хорошо сбалансированный отряд. Каждый из 30 героев обладает уникальными характеристиками, что дает возможность выстраивать наиболее удачные комбинации.

Битвы идут в полуавтоматическом режиме, герои самостоятельно атакуют противников. Задача игрока – наблюдать за происходящим и своевременно активировать особые навыки. Также необходимо постоянно прокачивать своих подопечных: изучать дополнительные способности и покупать улучшенную экипировку. При желании можно выйти на специальную арену и бросить вызов реальным соперникам.

Особенности игры Mortal Kombat: Onslaught

  • Увлекательный и подробный сюжет.
  • Зрелищные полуавтоматические сражения.
  • Многопользовательские турниры в формате PvP.
  • Атмосферная и качественная 3D графика, вид сверху.

Скачать игру Mortal Kombat: Onslaught на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Mortal Kombat: Onslaught
Скачать Mortal Kombat: Onslaught на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет