Mr. Hopp's Playhouse 2

Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2

  • Updated
  • Version3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 is the second installment of the thrilling horror adventure from Moonbit. The game has a new storyline that ties in with previous events. The main character is named Esther. The girl lives in a small orphanage with her friends. Once a mysterious package arrived there from an unknown sender. The guys found beautiful toys in it. They are incredibly happy about the gift, but soon strange things begin to happen. The scary Bouncy Jump returned to the orphanage and brought the company with him.

First, under mysterious circumstances, Molly and Isaac disappeared. Esther senses that this is due to strange toys and tries to solve a dark mystery. The game Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 for Android has addictive gameplay that will impress fans of good horror movies. The participant needs to help the girl find her missing friends and understand what is happening. To do this, you will have to examine the house and find all the clues. But be careful! It is important not to get caught by Bouncy Jump and other dangerous toys. The player will have to overcome many obstacles, solve complex and intricate puzzles and escape from a creepy house.

Developers Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 worked out the storyline perfectly, added additional opponents to the project, and provided high-quality voice over to the characters. The gloomy design of the locations creates an indescribable atmosphere that constantly keeps the gamer in suspense. The participant observes what is happening from the side. Spectacular 2D graphics in dark tones maintain the right mood and allow you to fully immerse yourself in the process. The user will not be able to tear himself away from the screen and go through the game in one fell swoop!

Features of the game Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2

  • Thoughtful and captivating plot.
  • Several dangerous opponents.
  • Many trials and mysteries.
  • High-quality dubbing.
  • 2D graphics.

Download the game Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 for Android you can by using the active link below.

Mr. Hopp's Playhouse 2
Download Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Mr. Hopp's Playhouse 2

Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 – вторая часть захватывающего приключенческого хоррора от компании Moonbit. Игра имеет новую сюжетную линию, которая связана с предыдущими событиями. Главную героиню зовут Эстер. Девочка живет в небольшом сиротском приюте вместе со своими друзьями. Однажды туда пришла таинственная посылка от неизвестного отправителя. В ней ребята нашли красивые игрушки. Они невероятно рады подарку, но вскоре начинают происходить странные вещи. Страшный Попрыгунчик вернулся в детский дом и привел с собой компанию.

Сначала при загадочных обстоятельствах исчезли Молли и Исаак. Эстер чувствует, что это связано со странными игрушками, и пытается разгадать мрачную тайну. Игра Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 на андроид имеет увлекательный геймплей, который не оставит равнодушными любителей хороших ужастиков. Участнику нужно помочь девочке отыскать пропавших друзей и понять, что происходит. Для этого придется обследовать дом и найти все подсказки. Но надо соблюдать осторожность! Важно не попасться Попрыгунчику и другим опасным игрушкам. Игроку предстоит преодолеть множество препятствий, решить сложные и запутанные головоломки и спастись из жуткого дома.

Разработчики Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 отлично проработали сюжетную линию, добавили в проект дополнительных противников, качественно озвучили действующих лиц. Мрачное оформление локаций создает непередаваемую атмосферу, которая постоянно держит геймера в напряжении. Участник наблюдает за происходящим сбоку. Эффектная 2D графика в темных тонах поддерживает нужное настроение и позволяет полностью погрузиться в процесс. Пользователь не сможет оторваться от экрана и пройдет игру одним махом!

Особенности игры Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2

  • Продуманный и увлекательный сюжет.
  • Несколько опасных противников.
  • Множество испытаний и тайн.
  • Качественное озвучивание.
  • Двухмерная графика.

Скачать игру Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Mr. Hopp's Playhouse 2
Скачать Mr. Hopp’s Playhouse 2 на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет