Muscle Race 3D

Muscle Race 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Muscle Race 3D is a fun casual game that unwittingly promotes a healthy lifestyle. The player is invited to become a participant in a dynamic competition that allows him to get in excellent physical shape. To become more muscular, you will need to collect dumbbells of a certain color during the arcade race and overcome obstacles in the form of large walls. Try to get to the finish line first!

In the game Muscle Race 3D for android, the rules of competition are quite simple – the player should build up muscle mass, which is sufficient to move several heavy blocks off the road and thus reach the finish line. At the beginning, you will be assigned a green, blue or red color, then you can get on the playing field and start collecting dumbbells of the corresponding color. With each new dumbbell lifted, your muscles will increase. But do not forget that opponents will persist in getting stronger, so your goal is to get ahead of them in an exciting race.

In Muscle Race 3D, once you achieve superior physical fitness, you will have to move a wall to match your color. As a result of this, you will lose part of the gained muscle mass, but move to a further location where you will need to start collecting dumbbells again. In order to cross the finish line, you need to move all obstacles, walls, blocking your way forward. Will you prove to others that you can become a real strongman?

Features of the game Muscle Race 3D

  • a large number of levels;
  • interesting competitions from several stages;
  • exciting gameplay;
  • the ability to control with one finger;
  • bright polygonal graphics.

You can download the game Muscle Race 3D for Android using the active link below.

Muscle Race 3D
Download Muscle Race 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Muscle Race 3D

Muscle Race 3D

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.7
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Muscle Race 3D – увлекательная казуальная игра, невольно пропагандирующая здоровый образ жизни. Игроку предлагается стать участником динамичного соревнования, позволяющего привести себя в отличную физическую форму. Чтобы стать мускулистее, от вас потребуется собирать гантели определенного цвета в ходе аркадной гонки и преодолевать препятствия в виде больших стен. Попробуйте добраться до финишной черты первым!

В игре Muscle Race 3D на андроид правила соревнования довольно просты – игроку следует нарастить мышечную массу, вполне достаточную, чтобы сдвинуть с дороги несколько тяжелых блоков и благодаря этому достичь финиша. В начале вам присвоят зеленый, синий или красный цвет, затем вы сможете попасть на игровое поле и начать собирать гантели соответствующего цвета. С каждой новой поднятой гантелей ваша мускулатура будет увеличиваться. Но не забывайте, что и противники будут упорно становиться сильнее, поэтому ваша цель – опередить их в захватывающей гонке.

В Muscle Race 3D, достигнув превосходной физической подготовки, вы должны будете передвинуть стену, подходящую вам по цвету. В результате этого вы потеряете часть набранной мышечной массы, зато переместитесь на дальнейшую локацию, где вам понадобится по новой начать собирать гантели. Для того чтобы пересечь финишную черту, вам необходимо передвинуть все препятствия-стены, преграждающие вам путь вперед. Докажете ли вы остальным, что можете стать настоящим силачом?

Особенности игры Muscle Race 3D

  • большое количество уровней;
  • интересные соревнования из нескольких этапов;
  • захватывающий игровой процесс;
  • возможность управления с помощью одного пальца;
  • яркая полигональная графика.

Скачать игру Muscle Race 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Muscle Race 3D
Скачать Muscle Race 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет