My Favorite Car

My Favorite Car

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

My Favorite Car is an interesting and unusual car simulator with non-standard mechanics that will appeal to fans of this genre. In the game, the participant is waiting for an exciting and varied gameplay that covers many aspects. The player will test himself as a car mechanic, driver, racer and explorer. He will find himself in a simple Russian village and will begin to restore his old VAZ 2106.

In the My Favorite Car game for Android, the user will see atmospheric locations: picturesque green fields, quiet streets, rickety hedges, neat log cabins, distant hills, rivers and lakes. A disassembled car stands in the yard, spare parts are scattered around. At the first stage, the participant needs to repair the car: install a new engine, adjust the gearbox, replace the wheels, paint the body. After that, you can go on a trip.

The gamer is waiting for a large open world to explore. He will ride around the village, travel around all the surroundings and see many beautiful places. At any time, you can get out of the car and walk. The user will enter houses, walk through the fields and forests, go down to the reservoirs. High-quality and well-designed graphics will allow you to distinguish the smallest details of locations and feel the amazing atmosphere of a wonderful simulator.

Features of the game My Favorite Car

  • Self repair car.
  • Exploration of open locations.
  • Lots of spare parts.
  • Realistic 3D graphics.
  • Pleasant atmosphere.

You can download the game My Favorite Car for Android using the active link below.

My Favorite Car
Download My Favorite Car for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

My Favorite Car

My Favorite Car

My Favorite Car – интересный и необычный автомобильный симулятор с нестандартной механикой прохождения, который понравится любителям этого жанра. В игре участника ждет увлекательный и разнообразный геймплей, который охватывает множество аспектов. Игроку предстоит испытать себя в роли автомеханика, водителя, гонщика и исследователя. Он окажется в простой русской деревне и начнет восстанавливать свой старенький ВАЗ 2106.

В игре My Favorite Car на андроид пользователь увидит атмосферные локации: живописные зеленые поля, тихие улочки, покосившиеся изгороди, аккуратные бревенчатые домики, дальние холмы, реки и озера. Во дворе стоит разобранная машина, вокруг разбросаны запчасти. На первом этапе участнику нужно отремонтировать автомобиль: поставить новый двигатель, отрегулировать коробку передач, заменить колеса, покрасить кузов. После этого можно отправиться в поездку.

Геймера ждет большой открытый мир, который нужно исследовать. Он покатается по деревне, объездит все окрестности и увидит множество красивых мест. В любой момент можно выйти из машины и пройтись пешком. Юзер будет заходить в дома, гулять по полям и лесам, спускаться к водоемам. Качественная и отлично проработанная графика позволит различить мельчайшие детали локаций и прочувствовать удивительную атмосферу замечательного симулятора.

Особенности игры My Favorite Car

  • Самостоятельный ремонт автомобиля.
  • Исследование открытых локаций.
  • Множество запасных деталей.
  • Реалистичная 3D графика.
  • Приятная атмосфера.

Скачать игру My Favorite Car на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

My Favorite Car
Скачать My Favorite Car на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
4 комментария
  1. Дияр
    13 июня 2022 в 11:08

    У меня не заходит 😡

  2. Историк
    13 июня 2022 в 16:15

    Где ключи от машины?

  3. Донской
    16 июля 2022 в 09:41

    У меня не заходит 😡😡😡😡😡