My Little Universe

My Little Universe

  • Updated
  • Version1.10.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

My Little Universe is a colorful and addicting casual arcade game that includes elements of the classic clicker. In the game, the participant will have to create his own world, equip and develop it. To do this, you will have to extract minerals and other resources, engage in construction and protect the territory. The project has simple but bright and pleasant three-dimensional graphics, classic mechanics and convenient controls. It develops imagination, attentiveness, accuracy and spatial thinking.

The protagonist of the game My Little Universe for android found himself on a small island in the middle of the endless ocean. It is from there that the development of new lands will begin. He has only a pickaxe at his disposal, with the help of which he will have to extract minerals. First you need to explore the controlled area and start collecting and processing wood, stones and minerals. In total, the game has more than 15 types of resources that will help to equip the island. Periodically, the gamer will come across useful items.

In My Little Universe, the hero will have to deal with logging and sawing wood, excavating, planting a garden and a vegetable garden. This will provide him with food and building materials. It is also important to find or make weapons that will help ward off primitive monsters. In total, the gamer will meet 8 types of opponents who will have to fight. Over time, the participant will discover new territories, find rare types of resources and create his own world. The gameplay is addictive and does not let you get off the display. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game My Little Universe

  • Various resources and items.
  • Several unique locations.
  • Spectacular battles with opponents.
  • Simplified graphics in Low Poly style.
  • Clear game mechanics, convenient controls.

You can download the game My Little Universe for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

My Little Universe

My Little Universe

My Little Universe – красочная и увлекательная казуальная аркада, включающая элементы классического кликера. В игре участнику предстоит создать собственный мир, обустроить и развивать его. Для этого придется добывать полезные ископаемые и другие ресурсы, заниматься строительством и защищать территорию. Проект имеет простую, но яркую и приятную трехмерную графику, классическую механику и удобные элементы управления. Он развивает воображение, внимательность, аккуратность и пространственное мышление.

Главный герой игры My Little Universe на андроид оказался на небольшом острове, раскинувшемся посреди безбрежного океана. Именно оттуда начнется освоение новых земель. В его распоряжении будет только кирка, с помощью которой придется добывать ископаемые. Сначала нужно исследовать подконтрольную территорию и начать собирать и обрабатывать древесину, камни и минералы. Всего в игре более 15 видов ресурсов, которые помогут обустроить остров. Периодически геймеру будут попадаться полезные предметы.

В My Little Universe герою придется заниматься заготовкой и распилкой древесины, вести раскопки, засадить сад и огород. Это обеспечит его пищей и строительными материалами. Также важно найти или сделать оружие, которое поможет отогнать первобытных монстров. Всего геймер встретит 8 видов противников, с которыми придется сражаться. Со временем участник откроет новые территории, отыщет редкие виды ресурсов и создаст свой мир. Игровой процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры My Little Universe

  • Разные ресурсы и предметы.
  • Несколько уникальных локаций.
  • Зрелищные сражения с противниками.
  • Упрощенная графика в стилистике Low Poly.
  • Понятная игровая механика, удобное управление.

Скачать игру My Little Universe на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет