Naruto Senki

Naruto Senki

  • Updated
  • Version1.22
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreAction

Naruto Senki is a beautiful and dynamic RPG based on the popular Naruto anime series. In the game, the participant will again have to defend his native village from numerous opponents. They are looking for a mysterious ancient artifact that can do a lot of trouble. The task of the gamer is to prevent the enemies from getting the magic relic and drive them out of the free lands. This will require attentiveness, dexterity and strategic thinking.

In the game Naruto Senki for Android, you first need to choose a suitable character from the cult animated series. All characters use the original combat system and have different abilities that can be pumped. RPG has simple mechanics and addicting gameplay, consisting of dynamic and spectacular battles. Enemies attack in droves, but the user will always have reliable allies. Over time, he will be able to open up new fighters.

This RPG uses a kind of art that simulates three-dimensional space. The locations have been worked out in sufficient detail, the side view allows you to see the details of what is happening. A classic virtual joystick is used for control. A well-chosen soundtrack contributes to a quick immersion in a fascinating process. The action will appeal to all fans of this genre.

Features of the game Naruto Senki

  • Interesting and detailed plot.
  • Lots of familiar characters.
  • Colorful and unusual design.
  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.

You can download the game Naruto Senki for android using the active link below.

Naruto Senki
Download Naruto Senki for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Naruto Senki

Naruto Senki

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.22
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Naruto Senki – красивая и динамичная RPG, сделанная по мотивам популярной серии аниме про Наруто. В игре участнику вновь придется защищать родную деревню от многочисленных противников. Они ищут таинственный древний артефакт, способный натворить немало бед. Задача геймера – помешать врагам заполучить магическую реликвию и прогнать их со свободных земель. Для этого потребуется внимательность, ловкость и стратегическое мышление.

В игре Naruto Senki на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего героя из культового анимационного сериала. Все персонажи используют оригинальную систему боя и обладают разными способностями, которые можно прокачивать. RPG имеет несложную механику и увлекательный геймплей, состоящий из динамичных и зрелищных сражений. Враги нападают целыми толпами, но у пользователя всегда будут надежные союзники. Со временем он сможет открыть новых бойцов.

В данной RPG используется своеобразная рисовка, имитирующая трехмерное пространство. Локации проработаны достаточно подробно, вид сбоку позволяет рассмотреть детали происходящего. Для управления используется классический виртуальный джойстик. Удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение способствует быстрому погружению в увлекательный процесс. Экшен понравится всем любителям этого жанра.

Особенности игры Naruto Senki

  • Интересный и подробный сюжет.
  • Множество знакомых персонажей.
  • Красочное и необычное оформление.
  • Затягивающий и динамичный геймплей.

Скачать игру Naruto Senki на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Naruto Senki
Скачать Naruto Senki на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет