NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

  • Updated
  • Version8.4.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE is an interesting action game with strategy and RPG elements that won over a huge number of participants. The game uses characters from the cult anime series about young ninja Naruto and Boruto from the Uzumaki clan. The project has a fascinating plot, dynamic gameplay, pleasant three-dimensional graphics with special effects and convenient controls. The gameplay is full of spectacular fights with dexterous and strong opponents. In the intervals between battles, you need to help people, do good deeds and get out of difficult situations in which the main characters constantly find themselves.

In the game NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE for android, you first need to form your squad of four characters. They all have unique abilities and use different combat techniques. The user is waiting for spectacular battles in real time, where players from all over the world take part. Their goal is to defend their own fort and seize the territory of opponents. Battles take place in automatic or manual mode. The second option is more difficult and suits more experienced users. The gamer will have to control all of his characters at the same time. To do this, you need to constantly switch between heroes.

Action NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE has simple and intuitive controls. To do this, use the usual virtual joystick, which allows you to move in the desired direction. Special buttons are responsible for the use of strikes and abilities. The isometric camera helps to see what is happening from the most convenient angles. Participants will appreciate high-quality 3D graphics with detailed elaboration of locations and characters, realistic physics of movements, smooth animation and excellent soundtrack. A wonderful project will appeal to all fans of the genre.

The gamer is waiting for the exciting and dynamic game NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE. He will take part in epic battles against strong and cunning opponents. You also need to guard the fort, set tricky traps and defense towers. After all, the enemies will definitely try to seize the base and steal valuable resources. From time to time you need to attack enemy strongholds in order to plunder and replenish supplies. The player will have to complete secondary missions, solve difficult tasks, improve buildings, defenses and characters. The developers have created an excellent project that will help brighten up your leisure hours. You can download the game NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE for android using the active link below.

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
Download NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE

  • Обновлено
  • Версия8.4.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE – интересный экшен с элементами стратегии и RPG, покоривший огромное число участников. В игре использованы персонажи из культовой серии аниме про юных ниндзя Наруто и Боруто из клана Узумаки. Проект имеет увлекательный сюжет, динамичный геймплей, приятную трехмерную графику со спецэффектами и удобное управление. Игровой процесс насыщен зрелищными поединками с ловкими и сильными противниками. В промежутках между боями нужно помогать людям, делать добрые дела и выпутываться из сложных ситуаций, в которые постоянно попадают главные герои.

В игре NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE на андроид сначала надо сформировать свой отряд из четырех персонажей. Все они имеют уникальные способности и применяют разные боевые техники. Пользователя ждут зрелищные битвы в реальном времени, где принимают участие игроки со всего мира. Их цель – защитить собственный форт и захватить территории противников. Сражения проходят в автоматическом или в ручном режиме. Второй вариант сложнее и подходит более опытным пользователям. Геймеру придется контролировать всех своих персонажей одновременно. Для этого нужно постоянно переключаться между героями.

Экшен NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE имеет простое и понятное управление. Для этого используется обычный виртуальный джойстик, позволяющий перемещаться в нужном направлении. Специальные кнопки отвечают за применение ударов и способностей. Изометрическая камера помогает рассмотреть происходящее с наиболее удобных ракурсов. Участники оценят качественную 3D графику с детальной проработкой локаций и персонажей, реалистичную физику движений, плавную анимацию и отличное звуковое сопровождение. Замечательный проект понравится всем любителям жанра.

Геймера ждет захватывающая и динамичная игра NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE. Он будет участвовать в эпичных сражениях с сильными и хитрыми противниками. Также нужно охранять форт, устанавливать каверзные ловушки и защитные башни. Ведь враги обязательно попытаются захватить базу и похитить ценные ресурсы. Периодически нужно нападать на вражеские твердыни с целью грабежа и пополнения запасов. Игроку предстоит выполнять второстепенные миссии, решать непростые задачи, улучшать строения, защитные сооружения и персонажей. Разработчики создали отличный проект, который поможет скрасить часы досуга. Скачать игру NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE
Скачать NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA VOLTAGE на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет