NetBoom - Play PC Games On Your Phone

NetBoom – Play PC Games On Your Phone

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.4.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

NetBoom is a convenient and functional application that allows you to launch computer games directly on your mobile device. The program opens up a vast new world for users and provides access to a huge number of projects. The collection includes arcade, strategy, puzzle, shooter and other genres. The list contains almost all the popular options that have not yet been adapted for Android. You can search by title, genre, size, popularity, and other criteria.

To run the game using NetBoom for Android, you do not need to download and install it on your smartphone. This will save space and not overload system resources. All you have to do is open NetBoom, choose the right project, and start the process. The program provides high quality graphics and smooth animation. A small delay of a few milliseconds will go unnoticed and will not spoil the experience. A high-performance cloud system takes over almost all the load, allowing you to use almost any device.

NetBoom has a user-friendly and intuitive interface. In one click, the user can add his favorite project to his “favorites”, adjust graphics, sound, control and other important parameters. All games are adapted for touch screens, but a suitable external controller can be connected if desired. The program is lightweight and takes up little space. It does not overload the system and does not conflict with other installed applications.

NetBoom features

  • Works on almost all modern Android devices.
  • Provides access to a variety of computer games of different genres.
  • Allows the use of additional controllers.
  • Has a simple and user-friendly interface.
  • Provides minimal latency.

You can download NetBoom for Android using the active link below.

NetBoom - Play PC Games On Your Phone
Download NetBoom – Play PC Games On Your Phone for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

NetBoom - Play PC Games On Your Phone

NetBoom — Play PC Games On Your Phone

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.5.4.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

NetBoom – удобное и функциональное приложение, которое позволяет запускать компьютерные игры прямо на мобильном устройстве. Программа открывает перед пользователями новый необъятный мир и предоставляет доступ к огромному числу проектов. Коллекция включает аркады, стратегии, головоломки, стрелялки и другие жанры. В списке есть практически все популярные варианты, которые еще не адаптированы для Android. Можно осуществлять поиск по названию, жанру, размеру, популярности и другим критериям.

Чтобы запустить игру с помощью NetBoom на андроид, ее не нужно скачивать и устанавливать на смартфон. Это позволит сэкономить место и не перегружать ресурсы системы. Достаточно открыть NetBoom, выбрать подходящий проект и приступить к процессу. Программа обеспечивает высокое качество отображения графики и плавную анимацию. Небольшая задержка в несколько миллисекунд останется незамеченной и не испортит впечатления. Производительная облачная система берет на себя почти всю нагрузку, что позволяет использовать практически любые устройства.

NetBoom имеет удобный и понятный интерфейс. Пользователь может в один клик добавить понравившийся проект в «избранное», настраивать графику, звук, управление и другие важные параметры. Все игры адаптированы для сенсорных дисплеев, но при желании можно подключить подходящий внешний контроллер. Программа легкая и занимает немного места. Она не перегружает систему и не конфликтует с другими установленными приложениями.

Особенности NetBoom

  • Работает почти на всех современных устройствах под управлением Android.
  • Открывает доступ к множеству компьютерных игр разных жанров.
  • Позволяет пользоваться дополнительными контроллерами.
  • Имеет простой и дружественный интерфейс.
  • Обеспечивает минимальную задержку.

Скачать NetBoom на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

NetBoom - Play PC Games On Your Phone
Скачать NetBoom — Play PC Games On Your Phone на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет