Nindo Peak

Nindo Peak

  • Updated
  • Version1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing

Nindo Peak is a vibrant and addictive RPG developed by QuarkMobile. The game takes the participant into a strange and dangerous world of professional ninjas. Spectacular and dynamic battles in accordance with all the canons, which were observed by the warriors of medieval Japan, await him. The project has beautiful graphics with complex special effects and excellent elaboration of the smallest details. Realistic physics of movements and smooth animation allow you to consider in every detail the unique fighting techniques. A convenient control system is available even for beginners.

In the game Nindo Peak for android, you first need to choose your hero and come up with a unique name for him. After that, you will have to go through training to get comfortable with the controls and mechanics. When all the preparations are over, you can start building your team! All characters from the popular Naruto series can enter it. You should choose the most agile, brave and strong ninja who have proven themselves better than others. As you progress through them, you need to pump them, strengthening the existing combat skills. If you wish, you can join the guild.

The Nindo Peak project includes several modes. The single player campaign involves passing the storyline and completing missions. During the game, the gamer will get to know other heroes and visit different arenas where spectacular battles in PvP format take place. If you wish, you can take part in matches, championships and battles between guilds. For each victory, the user receives valuable prizes and money, which should be spent on pumping characters. The application is well optimized and adapted for Android, it launches quickly, does not freeze or crash.

Features of the game Nindo Peak

  • Dynamic and addictive gameplay.
  • Automatic battles in different formats.
  • High-quality and functional multiplayer.
  • Many popular characters from the famous series.
  • Colorful graphics with excellent detail and special effects.

You can download the game Nindo Peak for android using the active link below.

Nindo Peak
Download Nindo Peak for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Nindo Peak

Nindo Peak

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые

Nindo Peak – яркая и захватывающая RPG, разработанная QuarkMobile. Игра переносит участника в странный и опасный мир профессиональных ниндзя. Его ждут зрелищные и динамичные сражения по всем канонам, которые соблюдали воины средневековой Японии. Проект имеет красивую графику со сложными спецэффектами и отличной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Реалистичная физика движений и плавная анимация позволяют во всех подробностях рассмотреть уникальные боевые приемы. Удобная система управления доступна даже новичкам.

В игре Nindo Peak на андроид сначала нужно выбрать своего героя и придумать для него уникальное имя. После этого придется пройти обучение, чтобы освоиться с управлением и механикой. Когда все приготовления закончены, можно приступать к созданию команды! В нее могут войти все персонажи из популярной серии про Наруто. Следует выбирать самых ловких, храбрых и сильных ниндзя, которые зарекомендовали себя лучше других. По мере прохождения их необходимо прокачать, усиливая имеющиеся боевые навыки. При желании можно вступить в гильдию.

Проект Nindo Peak включает несколько режимов. Одиночная кампания предполагает прохождение сюжетной линии и выполнение миссий. В процессе игры геймер познакомится с другими героями и побывает на разных аренах, где проходят зрелищные сражения в PvP формате. При желании можно принимать участие в матчах, чемпионатах и битвах между гильдиями. За каждую победу пользователь получает ценные призы и деньги, которые следует тратить на прокачку персонажей. Приложение хорошо оптимизировано и адаптировано для Android, быстро запускается, не зависает и не слетает.

Особенности игры Nindo Peak

  • Динамичный и захватывающий геймплей.
  • Автоматические сражения в разных форматах.
  • Качественный и функциональный мультиплеер.
  • Множество популярных персонажей из известной серии.
  • Красочная графика с отличной детализацией и спецэффектами.

Скачать игру Nindo Peak на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Nindo Peak
Скачать Nindo Peak на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет