Ninja Arashi 2

Ninja Arashi 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Ninja Arashi 2 is the second part of an action-adventure game with RPG elements and an atmospheric platformer. The game has a fascinating storyline, dynamic gameplay and beautiful graphics. The participant will have to control the actions of a brave and dexterous ninja named Arashi. Exciting adventures, dangerous traps and insidious enemies await him. The hero must go through all the locations of the gloomy world, destroy mystical creatures and save his son, who was kidnapped by the demon Dosu. He managed to get out of the terrible ice prison, and now he goes on a long journey and continues to pursue the enemy.

An interesting and challenging campaign awaits the player in Ninja Arashi 2 for Android. To win, he will need dexterity, attentiveness, courage and, of course, luck. In search of his son, the hero will visit 80 unique levels. He will have to climb high towers, dive into deep waters, descend into mysterious and scary dungeons. At each location, the character will meet strong and dexterous enemies. They also own the technique of combat, it is not easy to defeat them. It is especially difficult to cope with powerful bosses that lie in wait for the ninja in the most difficult places. The character will have to overcome unexpected obstacles, avoid traps and kill opponents.

Ninja Arashi 2 has comfortable controls that are easy to get used to. The user has access to four types of strikes and a large selection of melee weapons. The game features beautiful graphics with good detail and careful study of maps. Smooth animation will appeal to the most demanding gamers. In total, the action has more than 80 levels with different designs. As you progress, you need to develop your character, give new abilities and improve existing skills.

Features of the game Ninja Arashi 2

  • Interesting and well thought out plot.
  • Over 80 beautiful and unique locations.
  • Many dexterous and strong enemies, powerful bosses.
  • Great opportunities for pumping the main character.
  • High-quality graphics with good detail and special effects.

You can download the game Ninja Arashi 2 for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ninja Arashi 2

Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2 – вторая часть приключенческого экшена с элементами RPG и атмосферного платформера. Игра имеет увлекательный сюжет, динамичный геймплей и красивую графику. Участнику предстоит управлять действиями храброго и ловкого ниндзя по имени Arashi. Его ждут захватывающие приключения, опасные ловушки и коварные враги. Герой должен пройти все локации мрачного мира, уничтожить мистических существ и спасти сына, похищенного демоном Dosu. Ему удалось выбраться из ужасной ледяной тюрьмы, а теперь он отправляется в далекое путешествие и продолжает преследовать противника.

Игрока в Ninja Arashi 2 на андроид ожидает интересная и сложная кампания. Чтобы победить, ему понадобится ловкость, внимательность, храбрость и, конечно, удача. В поисках сына герой побывает на 80 уникальных уровнях. Ему придется подниматься на высокие башни, погружаться в глубокие водоемы, спускаться в таинственные и страшные подземелья. На каждой локации персонажу будут встречаться сильные и ловкие враги. Они тоже владеют техникой боя, победить их непросто. Особенно трудно справиться с мощными боссами, которые подстерегают ниндзя в самых сложных местах. Персонажу придется преодолевать неожиданные преграды, избегать ловушек и убивать противников.

Ninja Arashi 2 имеет удобное управление, к которому легко привыкнуть. Пользователю доступны четыре вида ударов и большой выбор холодного оружия. Проект отличается красивой графикой с хорошей детализацией и тщательной проработкой карт. Плавная анимация понравится самым требовательным игрокам. Всего в экшене более 80 уровней с разным оформлением. По мере прохождения надо развивать персонажа, наделять новыми способностями и улучшать имеющиеся навыки. Игра понравится детям и взрослым и поможет интересно провести время.

Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2Ninja Arashi 2

Особенности игры Ninja Arashi 2

  • интересный и продуманный сюжет;
  • более 80 красивых и уникальных локаций;
  • множество ловких и сильных врагов, мощные боссы;
  • большие возможности для прокачки главного персонажа;
  • качественная графика с хорошей детализацией и спецэффектами.

Скачать игру Ninja Arashi 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Скачать Ninja Arashi 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Ninja Arashi 2 v1.1
(скачиваний: 0)
116,25 Mb
Комментарии