Ninja Glory

Ninja Glory

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Ninja Glory is an amazing clicker game with turn-based combat tactics. The opportunity to plunge into the world of mysterious ninjas is open before you! Over a hundred different heroes, exciting battles with other users from all over the world and, most importantly, addictive gameplay await you. Assemble an invincible ninja team! Upgrade your characters, improve their skills, upgrade your equipment and become the strongest among all the others! As the game progresses, complete exciting quests, complete missions and show your power!

The ninja world is riddled with danger, the threat lurks at every turn. All events in the game Ninja Glory for android are fast-paced, so be careful, because unpleasant surprises can await you at every step. Only the most advanced, most powerful and courageous team will be able to withstand the onslaught of the enemy. You have to assemble your own team, which will be sent to fight the enemy. Play, complete tasks and expand your collection of heroes! Each character has their own unique skills. And if you pick heroes based on their synergies, you will have a truly invincible team!

In Ninja Glory, before the battle, select the desired characters and place them on the playing field. Further, the battle will take place automatically, you just have to watch the epic battle and wait for the victory! For winning you will receive valuable rewards, for the received bonuses you can buy boosters, new equipment or improve the existing one. In addition to the usual and usual PvE battles, battles are available in the “player versus player” mode. Fight online with other users and show how cool you are!

Features of the game Ninja Glory

  • Over 100 ninja characters.
  • Automatic combat system.
  • The ability to create your own guild.
  • World leaderboard ranking.
  • PvP battles with other players.

You can download the game Ninja Glory for Android using the active link below.

Ninja Glory
Download Ninja Glory for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Ninja Glory

Ninja Glory

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.0.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Ninja Glory – потрясающая игра с элементами кликера и пошаговой тактикой ведения боя. Перед вами открыта возможность погрузиться в мир таинственных ниндзя! Вас ожидает более сотни различных героев, захватывающие битвы с другими пользователями со всего света и самое главное – увлекательнейший геймплей. Соберите команду непобедимый ниндзя! Улучшайте персонажей, повышайте их навыки, проведите апгрейд снаряжения и станьте сильнейшим среди всех прочих! По ходу игры выполняйте захватывающие квесты, проходите миссии и покажите свою мощь!

Мир ниндзя пронизан опасностью, угроза подстерегает на каждом шагу. Все события в игре Ninja Glory на андроид происходят стремительно, так что будьте аккуратны, ведь неприятные сюрпризы могу ждать вас на каждом шагу. Только самая продвинутая, самая мощная и отважная команда сможет противостоять натиску врага. Вам предстоит собрать собственную команду, которая и будет отправлена сражаться с противником. Играйте, выполняйте задания и пополняйте коллекцию героев! Каждый персонаж обладает собственными уникальными навыками. А если вы подберете героев, учитывая их синергию, то получите поистине непобедимую команду!

В Ninja Glory перед сражением выберите нужных персонажей и поместите их на игровое поле. Далее битва будет происходить автоматически, вам останется только наблюдать за эпичным боем и ждать победы! За выигрыш вы получите ценные награды, на полученные бонусы можете приобрести бустеры, новое снаряжение или улучшить уже имеющееся. Кроме обычных и привычных сражений PvE, доступны битвы в режиме «игрок против игрока». Сражайтесь онлайн с другими пользователями и покажите, насколько вы круты!

Особенности игры Ninja Glory

  • Более 100 ниндзя-персонажей.
  • Автоматическая система боя.
  • Возможность создать свою гильдию.
  • Мировой рейтинг лидеров.
  • PvP сражения с другими игроками.

Скачать игру Ninja Glory на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ninja Glory
Скачать Ninja Glory на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет