Ninja Hands

Ninja Hands

  • Updated
  • Version0.1.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Ninja Hands is a dynamic and addicting arcade game from Yso Corp. In the game, the participant will have to control a brave ninja from the first person. His task is to completely clear the playing field of opponents. To do this, you need to use complex fighting techniques and combine attacks. The hero has unique abilities that will come in handy during the game. The action develops agility, attentiveness and good reaction. Gamers will love the simple but bright graphics, high-quality mechanics and well-chosen soundtrack.

In the game Ninja Hands for android, you first need to explore another location and find out where the enemies are hiding. To go to the next level, you need to destroy all the villains. As you progress through the user will be faced with more difficult tasks. He will need not only to kill opponents, but also to free the hostages. To do this, you need to use additional abilities. The character can launch flaming spheres and lightning that can neutralize several enemies at once. There is a spell that allows you to turn opponents into pigeons.

The project includes many levels where the gamer will face crowds of villains and different challenges. Action Ninja Hands has an intuitive interface and simple controls. There are various elements at the bottom of the display. They can be used at any time. When using magical abilities, you need to be careful! It is important that the hostages do not get hurt. Locations have bonuses that should be collected. They provide a number of important benefits.

Features of the game Ninja Hands

  • Many exciting levels.
  • Additional abilities of the hero.
  • Interesting and addictive gameplay.
  • Colorful 3D graphics in a minimalist style.
  • Realistic and interesting sound effects.

You can download the game Ninja Hands for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Ninja Hands

Ninja Hands

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1.10
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Ninja Hands – динамичная и увлекательная аркада от Yso Corp. В игре участнику предстоит от первого лица управлять отважным ниндзя. Его задача – полностью очистить игровое поле от противников. Для этого нужно использовать сложные боевые приемы и комбинировать атаки. Герой имеет уникальные способности, которые пригодятся в процессе игры. Экшен развивает ловкость, внимательность и хорошую реакцию. Геймерам понравится простая, но яркая графика, качественная механика и удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение.

В игре Ninja Hands на андроид сначала нужно исследовать очередную локацию и выяснить, где прячутся враги. Чтобы перейти на следующий уровень, необходимо уничтожить всех злодеев. По мере прохождения пользователь будет сталкиваться с более сложными задачами. Ему нужно будет не только убивать противников, но и освобождать заложников. Для этого надо использовать дополнительные способности. Персонаж может запускать пылающие сферы и молнии, способные нейтрализовать сразу нескольких врагов. Есть заклинание, позволяющее превратить оппонентов в голубей.

Проект включает множество уровней, где геймера ждут толпы злодеев и разные испытания. Экшен Ninja Hands имеет понятный интерфейс и простое управление. В нижней части дисплея находятся разные элементы. Их можно задействовать в любой момент. Применяя магические способности, нужно соблюдать осторожность! Важно, чтобы заложники не пострадали. На локациях есть бонусы, которые следует собирать. Они позволяют получить ряд важных преимуществ.

Особенности игры Ninja Hands

  • Множество увлекательных уровней.
  • Дополнительные способности героя.
  • Интересный и затягивающий геймплей.
  • Красочная 3D графика в стиле минимализма.
  • Реалистичные и интересные звуковые эффекты.

Скачать игру Ninja Hands на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет