Ninja's Creed: 3D Shooting Game

Ninja’s Creed: 3D Shooting Game

  • Updated
  • Version3.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Ninja’s Creed – Dynamic and exciting action game made in Japanese style. In the game, the participant will have to feel like an experienced ninja who stood up to protect the tranquility of a small town. Numerous gangs terrorize its inhabitants and control all financial flows. When night falls, people lock their doors and are afraid to go outside. Only the protagonist of the game Ninja’s Creed for android, under cover of darkness, destroys criminals, trying to clear the territory from the power of evil and lawlessness.

In order not to face enemies face to face, the ninja uses difficult weapons. A bow, crossbow or throwing knives allow you to kill opponents silently and at a considerable distance. The hero penetrates the secret gatherings of the leaders or their hidden shelters. His task is to quickly eliminate the bandit and immediately hide. For each successfully completed mission, he receives a reward. This allows the player to pump his character, endow him with new abilities and buy more effective weapons.

The creators of Ninja’s Creed have done an excellent job of the plot and gameplay of the game. There are no repeatable missions of the same type. To complete any task, you will need to think over unique tactics and use different mechanics. Each time the character will have to actively interact with the environment, find non-standard solutions, use new weapons and unusual skills. For example, the “Eagle Eye” option provides maximum shot accuracy. A simple and well-thought-out control system will allow the player not to be distracted, but to immediately plunge into the exciting process.

Features of the game Ninja’s Creed

  • Interesting plot, addictive gameplay.
  • A large arsenal of well-aimed and stealthy weapons.
  • Many locations with unique opponents.
  • 3D graphics with good detail, smooth animation.
  • An advanced leveling system, the discovery of new skills.

You can download the game Ninja’s Creed for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ninja's Creed: 3D Shooting Game

Ninja’s Creed: 3D Shooting Game

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Ninja’s Creed – Динамичный и захватывающий экшен, сделанный в японской стилистике. В игре участнику предстоит почувствовать себя опытным ниндзя, вставшим на защиту спокойствия небольшого городка. Многочисленные банды терроризируют его жителей и контролируют все финансовые потоки. С наступлением ночи люди запирают двери и боятся выходить на улицу. Только главный герой игры Ninja’s Creed на андроид под покровом темноты уничтожает преступников, стараясь очистить территорию от власти зла и беззакония.

Чтобы не сталкиваться с врагами лицом к лицу, ниндзя использует непростое оружие. Лук, арбалет или метательные ножи позволяют убивать противников бесшумно и на значительном расстоянии. Герой проникает на тайные сходки главарей или в их скрытые убежища. Его задача – быстро устранить бандита и сразу скрыться. За каждую успешно выполненную миссию он получает вознаграждение. Это позволяет игроку прокачивать своего персонажа, наделять его новыми способностями и покупать более эффективное оружие.

Создатели Ninja’s Creed отлично проработали сюжет и геймплей игры. Там нет повторяющихся и однотипных миссий. Для выполнения любой задачи потребуется продумать уникальную тактику и использовать разную механику. Персонажу каждый раз придется активно взаимодействовать с окружающей средой, находить нестандартные решения, применять новое оружие и необычные навыки. Например, опция «Орлиный глаз» обеспечивает максимальную точность выстрела. Простая и продуманная система управления позволит игроку не отвлекаться, а сразу погрузиться в увлекательный процесс.

Особенности игры Ninja’s Creed

  • Интересный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей.
  • Большой арсенал меткого и незаметного оружия.
  • Множество локаций с уникальными противниками.
  • 3D графика с хорошей детализацией, плавная анимация.
  • Продвинутая система прокачки, открытие новых навыков.

Скачать игру Ninja’s Creed на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет