Northgard

Northgard

  • Updated
  • RequirementsAndroid
  • GenreStrategy

Northgard is an addictive and original strategy game from the independent studio Shiro Games. The game is based on Scandinavian and Old English mythology. Events take place in a fictional world where powerful gods, noble heroes, people and representatives of other races live. They wage an irreconcilable struggle against dangerous predators, bloodthirsty monsters, undead and other enemies. Northgard has a consistent and interesting storyline, addicting and dynamic gameplay, spectacular graphics and simple controls. An isometric camera broadcasts what is happening in real time.

In the game Northgard for Android, the main characters are the Vikings. Brave sailors set off on a long and dangerous journey. After years of wandering, they found the mysterious land of Northgard. They explored a mysterious and wild land and discovered many valuable resources. The brave adventurers are ready to return home and tell the elders about their discovery. But the new world is full of dangers and terrible mysteries. Vikings cannot leave these lands until they figure it out.

Northgard is a classic strategy game that will appeal to all fans of the genre. Heroes will have to extract resources, build and develop settlements, take part in epic battles against numerous opponents. Among the enemies will be beasts of prey, mythical creatures and nightmarish monsters. There will be them and neutral characters. For example, you can make friends with giants or enter into a duel. Considering that open lands are in the far north, the developers have added elements of survival to the project. The winter is long and cold, and the user must think about food and fuel supplies, warm clothing and suitable shelters.

Northgard features beautiful 3D graphics with excellent detail. The design of the locations resembles comics, but the special effects will delight even the most picky players. The project has high quality and realistic animation. Simple control allows you not to be distracted by mastering and immediately immerse yourself in the process. You can download the game Northgard for android using the active link below.

Northgard
Download Northgard for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Northgard

Northgard

  • Обновлено
  • ТребованияAndroid
  • КатегорияСтратегии

Northgard – захватывающая и оригинальная стратегия от независимой студии Shiro Games. Игра сделана по мотивам скандинавской и древнеанглийской мифологии. События происходят в вымышленном мире, где обитают могущественные боги, благородные герои, люди и представители иных рас. Они ведут непримиримую борьбу с опасными хищниками, кровожадными чудовищами, нежитью и другими врагами. Northgard имеет последовательный и интересный сюжет, увлекательный и динамичный геймплей, эффектную графику и простое управление. Изометрическая камера транслирует происходящее в реальном времени.

В игре Northgard на андроид главными действующими лицами стали викинги. Отважные мореплаватели отправились в далекое и опасное путешествие. После долгих лет странствий они нашли таинственную землю Northgard. Они исследовали загадочную и дикую страну и обнаружили много ценных ресурсов. Смелые авантюристы уже готовы вернуться домой и рассказать старейшинам о своем открытии. Но новый мир полон опасностей и страшных загадок. Викинги не могут покинуть эти земли, пока не разберутся во всем.

Northgard – это классическая стратегическая игра, которая понравится всем ценителям жанра. Героям предстоит добывать ресурсы, строить и развивать поселения, принимать участие в эпичных сражениях с многочисленными противниками. Среди врагов будут хищные звери, мифические существа и кошмарные монстры. Будут там них и нейтральные персонажи. Например, с гигантами можно подружиться или вступить в поединок. Учитывая, что открытые земли находятся на далеком севере, разработчики добавили в проект элементы выживания. Предстоит долгая холодная зима, и пользователь должен подумать о запасах еды и топлива, о теплой одежде и подходящих жилищах.

Northgard отличается красивой 3D графикой с отличной детализацией. Оформление локаций напоминает комиксы, но спецэффекты порадуют даже самых придирчивых игроков. Проект имеет качественную и реалистичную анимацию. Простое управление позволяет не отвлекаться на освоение и сразу погрузиться в процесс. Скачать игру Northgard на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Northgard
Скачать Northgard на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет