obimy

obimy

  • Updated
  • Version2.3.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSocial
  • Google PlayOpen

Obimy is a very cute and interesting application from the company of the same name that will appeal to children and adults alike. The program offers users to communicate with their family and friends in an unusual format. Users can visually demonstrate their feelings, emotions and mood with the help of special virtual gestures and receive response messages. This will entertain all participants in the original conversation and help pass the free time.

To use the obimy app for Android, you need to register. To create an account, you will need to verify your mobile phone number, specify your name, gender and age. After authorization, the user will be able to set a status indicating his current mood. The next step is to add the contacts of your acquaintances and friends. You can only communicate with registered users, so it makes sense to invite the right people to the project.

The user will be represented in the virtual space by a touching and funny creature – obimy. You can personalize the character and set the appropriate mood for him. For this, simple facial expressions are used, symbolizing joy, fun, boredom, sadness, irritation and other emotions. There are also gestures for hugging, shaking hands, kissing, tickling, pinching, and so on. User activity is recorded in a special section.

Obimy app features

  • The original way of communication.
  • Statuses showing mood.
  • Several virtual gestures.
  • Notification settings.
  • Simple interface.

You can download the obimy app for Android using the active link below.

obimy
Download obimy for android free
Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

obimy

obimy

Obimy – очень милое и интересное приложение от одноименной компании, которое понравится детям и взрослым. Программа предлагает пользователям общаться со своими родными и друзьями в необычном формате. Пользователи могут наглядно демонстрировать свои чувства, эмоции и настроение с помощью особых виртуальных жестов и получать ответные сообщения. Это развлечет всех участников оригинальной беседы и поможет скоротать свободное время.

Чтобы пользоваться приложением obimy на андроид, нужно зарегистрироваться. Для создания аккаунта придется подтвердить номер своего мобильного телефона, указать имя, пол и возраст. После авторизации юзер сможет выставить статус, обозначающий его текущее настроение. На следующем этапе следует добавить контакты своих знакомых и друзей. Общаться можно только с зарегистрированными пользователями, поэтому есть смысл пригласить в проект нужных людей.

Представлять юзера в виртуальном пространстве будет трогательное и забавное существо – obimy. Можно персонализировать персонажа и задать ему соответствующее настроение. Для этого используется простенькая мимика, символизирующая радость, веселье, скуку, печаль, раздражение и другие эмоции. Также есть жесты, обозначающие объятие, рукопожатие, поцелуй, щекотание, щипание так далее. Активность пользователя фиксируется в специальном разделе.

Особенности приложения obimy

  • Оригинальный способ общения.
  • Статусы, показывающие настроение.
  • Несколько виртуальных жестов.
  • Настройка уведомлений.
  • Простой интерфейс.

Скачать приложение obimy на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

obimy
Скачать obimy на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет