Oceanhorn

Oceanhorn

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Oceanhorn is an interesting and exciting adventure project with RPG elements that has won many fans. The game has a detailed and intriguing storyline. The father of the protagonist disappeared under mysterious circumstances. The boy found a short note, a diary and an antique necklace. He sets off on a long journey across the Unknown Seas to find his father and unravel the mystery of the long-dead civilization of Arcadia.

In the game Oceanhorn for android, the participant will have to explore the beautiful locations that are located on the islands. On each of them, the gamer will have exciting adventures, unknown dangers, untold treasures and many secrets. In the process of passing, he will get a number of ancient artifacts, solve difficult puzzles and fight with different opponents. He will also be able to find weapons, equipment and other useful items that will definitely come in handy later.

The hero has a sharp sword at his disposal, which allows him to defeat enemies in close combat. To destroy them at a distance, you can use a well-aimed bow and powerful bombs. For protection, there is a reliable durable shield. Gradually, the strength and agility of enemies increase. Therefore, it is necessary to begin to study magic already in the early stages of the Oceanhorn game. Some opponents cannot be killed with simple weapons, you will have to cast spells.

For each successful battle, the player receives a valuable reward. Experience points increase the general level of the character, gold coins allow you to buy spells, hearts restore the hero’s health. To move around the map, use the joystick located on the left side of the display. On the right are buttons: one activates the shield, the second is responsible for striking and interacting with active objects and characters.

The Oceanhorn gameplay is designed for 10-12 hours. There is a boat to move between the islands. She floats by herself, the participant only chooses the direction he needs. Even on the water, it can be attacked, so care should be taken. The project is distinguished by high-quality and well-designed three-dimensional graphics, beautiful music and smooth animation. The intuitive interface will allow you to completely immerse yourself in exciting adventures. You can download the game Oceanhorn for android using the active link below.

Oceanhorn
Download Oceanhorn for android free
Download OBB Oceanhorn v1.1.4
240,96 Mb
How to install the Oceanhorn cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Oceanhorn

Oceanhorn

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.1.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Oceanhorn – интересный и захватывающий приключенческий проект с элементами RPG, завоевавший множество поклонников. Игра имеет подробный и интригующий сюжет. Отец главного героя исчез при загадочных обстоятельствах. Мальчик нашел короткую записку, дневник и ожерелье старинной работы. Он отправляется в далекое путешествие по Неизвестным морям, чтобы найти отца и разгадать тайну давно погибшей цивилизации Аркадии.

В игре Oceanhorn на андроид участнику предстоит исследовать красивые локации, которые расположены на островах. На каждом из них геймера ждут увлекательные приключения, неведомые опасности, несметные сокровища и множество секретов. В процессе прохождения он добудет ряд древних артефактов, решит непростые головоломки и сразится с разными противниками. Также ему удастся найти оружие, экипировку и другие полезные предметы, которые обязательно пригодятся потом.

В распоряжении героя есть острый меч, позволяющий побеждать врагов в ближнем бою. Чтобы уничтожать их на расстоянии, можно использовать меткий лук и мощные бомбы. Для защиты имеется надежный прочный щит. Постепенно сила и ловкость врагов увеличиваются. Поэтому необходимо уже на первых этапах игры Oceanhorn начать изучать магию. Некоторых противников нельзя убить простым оружием, придется произносить заклинания.

За каждый успешный бой игрок получает ценное вознаграждение. Очки опыта повышают общий уровень персонажа, золотые монеты позволяют покупать заклинания, сердечки восстанавливают здоровье героя. Для перемещения по карте следует использовать джойстик, который находится в левой части дисплея. Справа расположены кнопки: одна активирует щит, вторая отвечает за нанесение ударов и взаимодействие с активными предметами и персонажами.

Игровой процесс Oceanhorn рассчитан на 10-12 часов. Для перемещения между островами имеется лодка. Она плывет сама, участник только выбирает нужное ему направление. Даже на воде на него могут напасть, поэтому следует соблюдать осторожность. Проект отличается качественной и отлично проработанной трехмерной графикой, красивой музыкой и плавной анимацией. Интерфейс полностью переведен на русский язык, что позволит полностью погрузиться в захватывающие приключения. Скачать игру Oceanhorn на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Oceanhorn
Скачать Oceanhorn на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Oceanhorn v1.1.4
240,96 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Oceanhorn
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет