Oddmar

Oddmar

  • Updated
  • Version0.110
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Oddmar is a colorful and dynamic adventure platformer that reveals to the participant the mysterious and peculiar world of Scandinavian mythology. The game has an exciting and detailed background, unusual passage mechanics and many beautiful levels with original art.

The protagonist of the game Oddmar for android is a Viking who wants to find the meaning of life and take a worthy place in his native tribe. Once a forest fairy gave him a mushroom that allows him to reveal magical powers. The protagonist ate the offering and was immediately transported to another reality. He will have to visit different locations, win epic battles against sworn enemies and powerful bosses, go through difficult tests and solve many puzzles. The gamer decides for himself what weapon his hero will have, and chooses the appropriate game mode.

Oddmar is a high-quality and well-designed game that has become one of the best in its genre. The participant will have many hours of exciting gameplay consisting of many unique levels. At each stage, the user will have to solve riddles and puzzles based on real laws of physics.

The user will appreciate the peculiar graphics and unique graphic design of the project. The characters are voiced by professional actors. Background music creates an indescribable atmosphere and helps you immerse yourself in an exciting process. An interesting and original project draws you in and does not let you tear yourself away from the display. As the participant progresses, he gets to know and understand better the peculiar and unusual Scandinavian culture. He will receive a unique gaming experience and will be able to have an interesting time.

Features of the game Oddmar

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • The project is divided into 24 levels. All locations are hand-drawn and have an original design.
  • The magic shield gives the character unusual abilities and allows you to discover real power.
  • The hero will meet many dangers, friends and enemies await him at every stage. He will visit the snow-capped mountains, deep forests and mysterious caves.

You can download the game Oddmar for android using the active link below.

Oddmar
Download Oddmar for android free
Download OBB Oddmar v0.110
388,91 Mb
How to install the Oddmar cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Oddmar

Oddmar

Oddmar – красочный и динамичный приключенческий платформер, который раскрывает перед участником таинственный и своеобразный мир скандинавской мифологии. Игра имеет захватывающую и подробную предысторию, необычную механику прохождения и множество красивых уровней с оригинальной рисовкой.

Главный герой игры Oddmar на андроид – викинг, который хочет найти смысл жизни и занять достойное место в родном племени. Однажды лесная фея дала ему гриб, позволяющий раскрыть магическую силу. Протагонист съел подношение и тут же перенесся в другую реальность. Ему предстоит побывать на разных локациях, победить в эпичных сражениях с заклятыми врагами и могущественными боссами, пройти сложные испытания и решить множество головоломок. Геймер сам решает, какое оружие будет у его героя, и выбирает подходящий игровой режим.

Oddmar – качественная и отлично проработанная игра, которая стала одной из лучших в своем жанре. Участника ждет многочасовой захватывающий геймплей, состоящий из множества уникальных уровней. На каждом этапе пользователю придется разгадывать загадки и головоломки, основанные на реальных законах физики.

Пользователь оценит своеобразную графику и уникальное графическое оформление проекта. Персонажей озвучивают профессиональные актеры. Фоновая музыка создает непередаваемую атмосферу и помогает погрузиться в захватывающий процесс. Интересный и оригинальный проект затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. По мере прохождения участник лучше узнает и поймет своеобразную и необычную скандинавскую культуру. Он получит уникальный игровой опыт и сможет интересно провести время.

Особенности игры Oddmar

  • Увлекательный и динамичный геймплей.
  • Проект разделен на 24 уровня. Все локации нарисованы вручную и имеют и оригинальное оформление.
  • Магический щит наделяет персонажа необычными способностями и позволяет открыть настоящую силу.
  • Герой встретит немало опасностей, на каждом этапе его ждут друзья и враги. Он побывает в заснеженных горах, в дремучих леса и в таинственных пещерах.

Скачать игру Oddmar на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Oddmar
Скачать Oddmar на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Oddmar v0.110
388,91 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Oddmar
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет