ODIN: Valhalla Rising

ODIN: Valhalla Rising

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

ODIN: Valhalla Rising is a massive RPG where a huge number of players fight online. The game will take part in spectacular epic battles to challenge the great gods. The existence of an entire race is at stake. To save her, you need to defeat almost immortal enemies and destroy their ancient lair. The project takes the user to a mysterious and beautiful fantasy world, where he is given complete freedom of action. Great graphics and matching music perfectly recreate the atmosphere inherent in Scandinavian myths and sagas.

In the game ODIN: Valhalla Rising for android, you first need to choose a suitable hero belonging to one of several races. The character will initially have certain abilities and use the appropriate battle tactics. There are many magical creatures in the game. Giants are distinguished by enormous physical strength, but lacking in agility. Hardworking gnomes are good and resilient fighters, capable of inventing various devices. People have balanced characteristics and easily adapt to the right circumstances. Upon entering the game, the participant immediately finds himself in the center of events.

The developers of ODIN: Valhalla Rising have created a large open world that spans four continents. The user can explore beautifully designed locations, complete small missions, forge alliances and organize joint raids, attacking powerful bosses. But in the foreground are the battles that take place in special arenas. Well-designed graphics, realistic physics and modern special effects will impress even experienced players. And regular content updates ensure a constant change of scenery.

Features of the game ODIN: Valhalla Rising

  • Huge open world with spectacularly designed locations.
  • Various aboveground landscapes, mysterious dungeons.
  • Large-scale raids, spectacular epic battles.
  • Several races, characteristic characters.
  • The ability to upgrade the hero.
  • Nice graphics.

You can download the game ODIN: Valhalla Rising for Android using the active link below.

ODIN: Valhalla Rising
Download ODIN: Valhalla Rising for android free
Download OBB ODIN: Valhalla Rising v1.0.4
113,76 Mb
How to install the ODIN: Valhalla Rising cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

ODIN: Valhalla Rising

ODIN: Valhalla Rising

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

ODIN: Valhalla Rising – масштабная RPG, где в режиме онлайн сражается огромное число игроков. В игре предстоит принять участие в зрелищных эпичных битвах, чтобы бросить вызов великим богам. На карту поставлено существование целой расы. Чтобы ее спасти, нужно победить практически бессмертных врагов и уничтожить их древнее логово. Проект переносит пользователя в таинственный и прекрасный фантастический мир, где ему предоставлена полная свобода действий. Великолепная графика и подходящая музыка отлично воссоздают атмосферу, присущую скандинавским мифам и сагам.

В игре ODIN: Valhalla Rising на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящего героя, принадлежащего к одной из нескольких рас. Персонаж будет изначально обладать определенными способностями и использовать соответствующую тактику боя. В игре есть много волшебных существ. Великаны отличаются огромной физической силой, но лишены ловкости. Трудолюбивые гномы – хорошие и выносливые бойцы, способные изобретать разные приспособления. Люди имеют сбалансированные характеристики и легко подстраиваются к нужным обстоятельствам. Войдя в игру, участник сразу оказывается в центре событий.

Разработчики ODIN: Valhalla Rising создали большой открытый мир, раскинувшийся на четырех континентах. Пользователь может исследовать красиво оформленные локации, выполнять небольшие миссии, заключать альянсы и устраивать совместные рейды, атакуя мощных боссов. Но на первом плане остаются сражения, которые происходят на специальных аренах. Отлично проработанная графика, реалистичная физика и современные спецэффекты впечатлят даже опытных игроков. А регулярные обновления контента обеспечивают постоянную смену обстановки.

Особенности игры ODIN: Valhalla Rising

  • Огромный открытый мир с эффектно оформленными локациями.
  • Разные надземные ландшафты, таинственные подземелья.
  • Масштабные рейды, зрелищные эпичные сражения.
  • Несколько рас, характерные персонажи.
  • Возможность прокачки героя.
  • Красивая графика.

Скачать игру ODIN: Valhalla Rising на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

ODIN: Valhalla Rising
Скачать ODIN: Valhalla Rising на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ ODIN: Valhalla Rising v1.0.4
113,76 Mb
Как установить КЭШ ODIN: Valhalla Rising
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет