Oh God!

Oh God!

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.49
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Oh God! – a collection of exciting casual games, united by a common theme. All of them are dedicated to the Day of Judgment, when the souls of people ascend to heaven or are plunged into hell. The participant needs to carefully weigh their life actions, analyze positive and negative qualities in order to make a final decision. It is not easy to do this, because even the best person could offend someone, and in the soul of a notorious villain there is a little kindness. This is a great way to spend your free time.

Oh God! for android has an interesting and addictive gameplay. It includes many additional mini-games from different genres. Among them there are arcade runners where you need to go through certain tracks, jump over obstacles and collect coins. There are often puzzles where you have to look for objects, build pipelines from fragments of the same color, explore mazes, and so on. For successful completion, the user receives valuable rewards. They can be spent on building your own city.

The Oh God! the participant will meet dozens of mini-games. He will visit various interesting locations, ascend to heaven and descend into hell. The application has a simple and convenient control, which is carried out with one finger. Bright and beautiful graphics create a pleasant impression. Fun soundtrack does not let the user get bored. He will have a relaxed and addictive gameplay, designed for several hours.

Features of the game Oh God!

  • Lots of built-in games and additional puzzles.
  • Simple interface, convenient one-handed operation.
  • The ability to build your own unique city.
  • Colorful and vibrant graphics.

Download the game Oh God! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Oh God!

Oh God!

Oh God! – сборник увлекательных казуальных игр, объединенных общей тематикой. Все они посвящены Судному дню, когда души людей возносятся на небо или ввергаются в пекло. Участнику нужно тщательно взвешивать их прижизненные поступки, анализировать положительные и негативные качества, чтобы принять окончательное решение. Сделать это непросто, ведь даже самый хороший человек мог кого-то обидеть, а в душе у отъявленного злодея есть немного доброты. Это отличный способ провести свободное время.

Игра Oh God! на андроид имеет интересный и затягивающий геймплей. Он включает множество дополнительных мини-игр, относящихся к разным жанрам. Среди них есть аркадные раннеры, где нужно проходить определенные трассы, перепрыгивать через преграды и собирать монетки. Часто встречаются головоломки, где надо искать предметы, выстраивать трубопроводы из фрагментов одного цвета, обследовать лабиринты и так далее. За успешное прохождение пользователь получает ценные награды. Их можно потратить на строительство собственного города.

В Oh God! участник встретит десятки мини-игр. Он побывает на разных интересных локациях, вознесется на небо и спустится в ад. Приложение имеет простое и удобное управление, которое осуществляется одним пальцем. Яркая и красивая графика создает приятное впечатление. Веселое звуковое сопровождение не дает пользователю заскучать. Его ждет непринужденный и затягивающий игровой процесс, рассчитанный на несколько часов.

Особенности игры Oh God!

  • Множество встроенных игр и дополнительных головоломок.
  • Простой интерфейс, удобное управление одной рукой.
  • Возможность построить свой уникальный город.
  • Красочная и яркая графика.

Скачать игру Oh God! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет