Onion of Hope

Onion of hope

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Onion of Hope is an exciting adventure quest from HcktnMtn17. In the game, the participant will have an interesting plot with a mysterious and a little eerie backstory, unexpected turns and several endings. The main character is an ordinary little boy. The evil witch turned him into an onion and erased all memories. To return home and become himself again, he will have to solve many interesting puzzles. The project will appeal to children and adults.

The game Onion of Hope for android has an addictive gameplay. After launching the application, the participant sees his character in a strange place. Instead of a head, he has a huge onion. The hero does not remember what happened. But from the scraps of memories he understands that he was bewitched. The user must help him recover the past and find a way out. To do this, you need to go through all the locations, find tips and useful items. It is necessary to collect keys, search hiding places, question other characters.

The Onion of Hope project is distinguished by its variability of the plot. Each player’s action affects the further development of events. If he makes a mistake, the boy can forever remain in the unreal world, where the wicked witch imprisoned him. The passage takes about half an hour. Beautiful and original graphics create the appropriate atmosphere and completely immerse the gamer in the game. The whole process is accompanied by unusual sound effects. Exciting adventures, many dangers and surprises await the user.

Features of the game Onion of Hope

  • A complex and exciting plot with unexpected twists.
  • Several endings that depend on the actions of the player.
  • Lots of interesting and challenging puzzles.
  • Atmospheric and slightly dark graphics.
  • Original sound effects.

You can download the game Onion of Hope for android using the active link below.

Onion of Hope
Download Onion of hope for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Onion of Hope

Onion of Hope

Onion of Hope – увлекательный приключенческий квест от HcktnMtn17. В игре участника ждет интересный сюжет с таинственной и немного жуткой предысторией, неожиданными поворотами и несколькими концовками. Главный герой – обычный маленький мальчик. Злая колдунья превратила его в луковицу и стерла все воспоминания. Чтобы вернуться домой и снова стать собой, ему придется решить множество интересных головоломок. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Игра Onion of Hope на андроид имеет захватывающий геймплей. Запустив приложение, участник видит своего персонажа в странном месте. Вместо головы у него – огромная луковица. Герой не помнит, что произошло. Но по обрывкам воспоминаний понимает, что был заколдован. Пользователь должен помочь ему восстановить прошлое и найти выход. Для этого нужно пройти все локации, найти подсказки и полезные предметы. Необходимо собирать ключи, обыскивать тайники, расспрашивать других персонажей.

Проект Onion of Hope отличается вариативностью сюжета. Каждое действие игрока влияет на дальнейшее развитие событий. Если он допустит ошибку, мальчик может навсегда остаться в нереальном мире, куда заточила его злая ведьма. Прохождение занимает примерно полчаса. Красивая и своеобразная графика создает соответствующую атмосферу и полностью погружает геймера в игру. Весь процесс сопровождается необычными звуковыми эффектами. Пользователя ждут захватывающие приключения, множество опасностей и неожиданностей.

Особенности игры Onion of Hope

  • Сложный и захватывающий сюжет с неожиданными поворотами.
  • Несколько концовок, которые зависят от действий игрока.
  • Множество интересных и сложных головоломок.
  • Атмосферная и немного мрачная графика.
  • Оригинальные звуковые эффекты.

Скачать игру Onion of Hope на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Onion of Hope
Скачать Onion of Hope на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет