Papa's Freezeria To Go!

Papa’s Freezeria To Go!

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

Papa’s Freezeria To Go is a fun and beautiful simulator that will appeal to all fans of the genre. In the game, the participant will have to make and sell a variety of ice cream. The gamer will like the colorful graphics of the project, the simple mechanics of passing and convenient controls.

In the Papa’s Freezeria To Go game for android, events take place on a tropical island. It is there that there is a cafe where you can buy a cooling delicacy. There is an incredible heat on the street, so the offered product is in great demand. The owner of the establishment left on his own business. Before leaving, he asked the player to work as a salesman. It’s high season now, and real queues line up for ice cream. Can an inexperienced person serve all customers?

The task of the user in Papa’s Freezeria To Go is to please every visitor. But everyone has different tastes, so you need to carefully listen to the wishes. Some need chocolate filling, others prefer popsicles with pieces of fresh fruit. The assortment of the cafe will not only be ice cream. The player will have to serve refreshing drinks and delicious desserts. With each level, the requirements of visitors will be more and more original. And you have to work quickly, because buyers do not want to wait.

A wonderful simulator suitable for children and adults. The project is fully optimized for mobile devices, does not freeze and works correctly simultaneously with other applications.

Features of the game Papa’s Freezeria To Go

  • An exciting and interesting process.
  • Fulfillment of original and unusual orders.
  • The opportunity to decorate the cafe and the surrounding area.
  • Customize the appearance of the main character and other employees.
  • Lots of ingredients to prepare a wide variety of dishes.
  • Colorful cartoon graphics with detailed details.

You can download the Papa’s Freezeria To Go game for Android using the active link below.

Papa's Freezeria To Go!
Download Papa’s Freezeria To Go! for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Papa's Freezeria To Go!

Papa’s Freezeria To Go!

Papa’s Freezeria To Go – увлекательный и красивый симулятор, который понравится всем любителям жанра. В игре участнику предстоит делать и продавать самое разное мороженое. Геймеру понравится красочная графика проекта, простая механика прохождения и удобное управление.

В игре Papa’s Freezeria To Go на андроид события происходят на тропическом острове. Именно там находится кафе, где можно приобрести прохлаждающее лакомство. На улице стоит невероятная жара, поэтому предлагаемый товар пользуется огромным спросом. Владелец заведения уехал по своим делам. Перед отъездом он попросил игрока поработать продавцом. Сейчас разгар сезона, и за мороженым выстраиваются настоящие очереди. Сможет ли неопытный человек обслужить всех покупателей?

Задача пользователя в Papa’s Freezeria To Go – угодить каждому посетителю. Но у всех разные вкусы, поэтому необходимо внимательно выслушивать пожелания. Одним нужен шоколадный наполнитель, другие предпочитают фруктовый лед с кусочками свежих плодов. В ассортименте кафе будет не только мороженое. Игроку придется подавать прохладительные напитки и вкусные десерты. С каждым уровнем требования посетителей будут все более оригинальными. А работать придется быстро, ведь покупатели не хотят ждать.

Замечательный симулятор подходит детям и взрослым. Проект полностью оптимизирован для мобильных устройств, не зависает и корректно работает одновременно с другими приложениями.

Особенности игры Papa’s Freezeria To Go

  • Захватывающий и интересный процесс.
  • Выполнение оригинальных и необычных заказов.
  • Возможность украсить кафе и прилегающую территорию.
  • Настройка внешности главного героя и других сотрудников.
  • Множество ингредиентов для приготовления самых разных блюд.
  • Красочная мультипликационная графика с подробной детализацией.

Скачать игру Papa’s Freezeria To Go на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Papa's Freezeria To Go!
Скачать Papa’s Freezeria To Go! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет