Paper Fold

Paper Fold

  • Updated
  • Version1.83
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Paper Fold is an interesting and addictive puzzle game that develops attentiveness, perseverance and logical thinking. The mechanics of the game are similar to the art of origami, but have their own characteristics. The task is simple: you need to bend sheets of paper in order to end up with beautiful and bright pictures. The main thing is to correctly determine the folding order, otherwise nothing will come of it. The quest has simple mechanics, nice design and many exciting tasks. The gameplay helps to relax and disconnect from worries.

The game Paper Fold for android has many levels, and on each one you have to completely pass the next puzzle. When loading, the user sees a piece of paper with dashed lines indicating the folds. It is necessary to alternately fold all sides so that a whole picture appears. To do this, just click on the display in the right place and make sure that all the fragments coincide. First, the player will have to solve very simple puzzles. But as you progress, the difficulty will increase.

The developers of Paper Fold have included several hundred colorful cartoon-style pictures in the project. Among them there are cute animals, spectacular butterflies, beautiful plants, modern cars and other subjects. The levels are simple but stylish. If you wish, you can change the background of the playing field, make it calm or more saturated, add a texture pleasing to the eyes. A wonderful puzzle game for kids and adults alike.

Features of the game Paper Fold

  • Several hundred exciting levels.
  • Exciting puzzles.
  • Colorful images.
  • Convenient interface.
  • Simple mechanics.

You can download the game Paper Fold for android using the active link below.

Paper Fold
Download Paper Fold for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Paper Fold

Paper Fold

Paper Fold – интересная и захватывающая головоломка, развивающая внимательность, усидчивость и логическое мышление. Механика игры напоминает искусство оригами, но имеет свои особенности. Задача простая: нужно сгибать листы бумаги, чтобы в итоге получить красивые и яркие картинки. Главное – правильно определить порядок складывания, иначе ничего не выйдет. Квест имеет простую механику, приятное оформление и множество увлекательных заданий. Игровой процесс помогает расслабиться и отключиться от забот.

Игра Paper Fold на андроид имеет много уровней, и на каждом надо полностью пройти очередную головоломку. При загрузке пользователь видит бумажный листок с пунктирными линиями, отмечающими места сгиба. Надо поочередно складывать все стороны, чтобы появилась цельная картинка. Для этого достаточно нажимать на дисплей в нужном месте и следить, чтобы все фрагменты совпали. Сначала игроку придется разгадывать совсем простые головоломки. Но по мере прохождения сложность будет увеличиваться.

Разработчики Paper Fold включили в проект несколько сотен ярких картинок в мультипликационном стиле. Среди них есть симпатичные животные, эффектные бабочки, красивые растения, современные автомобили и другие тематики. Уровни имеют простое, но стильное оформление. При желании можно поменять фон игрового поля, сделать его спокойным или более насыщенным, добавить приятную для глаз текстуру. Замечательная головоломка понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Paper Fold

  • Несколько сотен увлекательных уровней.
  • Захватывающие головоломки.
  • Красочные изображения.
  • Удобный интерфейс.
  • Простая механика.

Скачать игру Paper Fold на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Paper Fold
Скачать Paper Fold на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет