PARQUET

PARQUET

  • Updated
  • Version2.08
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

PARQUET is an interactive visual novel developed by Yuzusoft. In the game, the participant will find very deep philosophical ideas, an interesting plot with many unexpected branches, addictive gameplay, interesting and characteristic characters, beautiful anime-style graphics and original musical accompaniment. Events take place in the near future. Human civilization has reached an incredible level of development, high-tech equipment allows you to intervene even in the subconscious.

In the game PARQUET for android, scientists have managed to create a unique device that directly connects to the brain and digitizes memories. This is a kind of mechanical interface that allows you to completely change consciousness or form a new personality from scratch. With its help, any memories and emotions can be loaded into a person’s memory. Initially, the device was used for educational and medical purposes. He successfully cured mental illness and greatly accelerated learning. But then they started using it in unethical experiments.

Scientists decided to create an unusual creature by loading the memories and emotions of thousands of different people into its brain. After that, the hero was simply “released” into the open world and left to deal with psychological problems on his own. The touching and captivating plot of PARQUET is mesmerizing and does not allow you to break away from the game. The user can influence the original story, leading it to one of many endings. As he progresses, he will get to know other characters and help the main character find himself. The process is accompanied by pleasant music, and interactive dialogues stir up interest.

Features of the game PARQUET

  • An original storyline with different endings.
  • Intriguing story, characteristic characters.
  • The heroes were voiced by professional actors.
  • A kind of musical accompaniment.
  • Beautiful drawing in the style of anime.

You can download the game PARQUET for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

PARQUET

PARQUET

PARQUET – интерактивная визуальная новелла, разработанная Yuzusoft. В игре участник найдет очень глубокие философские идеи, интересный сюжет с множеством неожиданных ответвлений, затягивающий геймплей, интересных и характерных персонажей, красивую графику в стиле аниме и оригинальное музыкальное сопровождение. События происходят в недалеком будущем. Человеческая цивилизация достигла невероятного уровня развития, высокотехнологичная аппаратура позволяют вмешиваться даже в подсознание.

В игре PARQUET на андроид ученым удалось создать уникальный прибор, который напрямую подключается к мозгу и оцифровывает воспоминания. Это – своего рода механический интерфейс, позволяющий полностью изменить сознание или сформировать с нуля новую личность. С его помощью в память человека можно загрузить любые воспоминания и эмоции. Изначально аппарат применялся в образовательных и медицинских целях. Он успешно излечивал психические заболевания и значительно ускорял обучение. Но потом его начали использовать в неэтичных экспериментах.

Ученые решили создать необычное существо, загрузив в его мозг воспоминания и эмоции тысяч разных людей. После этого героя просто «выпустили» в открытый мир и предоставили самому разбираться с психологическими проблемами. Трогательный и увлекательный сюжет PARQUET завораживает и не дает оторваться от игры. Пользователь может влиять на оригинальную историю, приводя ее к одному из множества финалов. По мере прохождения он познакомится с другими персонажами и поможет главному герою найти себя. Процесс сопровождается приятной музыкой, а интерактивные диалоги подогревают интерес.

Особенности игры PARQUET

  • Оригинальный сюжет с различными концовками.
  • Интригующая история, характерные персонажи.
  • Героев озвучивали профессиональные актеры.
  • Своеобразное музыкальное сопровождение.
  • Красивая рисовка в стиле аниме.

Скачать игру PARQUET на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет