Pascal's Wager

Pascal’s Wager

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Pascal’s Wager is an atmospheric and dark action role-playing game that combines the best features of the genre. The game has a well-thought-out plot with a detailed backstory, exciting gameplay and high-quality graphics with excellent detail. An exciting and original project will appeal to children and adults. It will give the participants a lot of pleasant impressions and help to have a good time.

The game Pascal’s Wager for android takes participants to a beautiful and creepy world where an incredible natural disaster has recently happened. The sun plunged into the depths of the ocean, and a thick black fog covered the darkened continent. People lose their minds and turn into angry madmen, but no one can understand the reasons for what is happening. The protagonist is a brave warrior who was spared by an epidemic of madness. He goes to the dark continent to find his missing wife. A long journey awaits him, unknown dangers, bloody battles and insidious monsters. With any luck, he’ll find out what happened.

The hero has to explore a huge open world. The large scale map is well designed and includes many interesting objects. In the process of inspection, the character will participate in battles. In case of victory, he is awarded “bones” – a special game currency that is used within the project. It can be used to purchase additional weapons, armor, equipment and other useful things, as well as improve the hero’s skills.

Features of the game Pascal’s Wager

  • Possibility to choose any of 4 heroes. Each will have its own fighting style and unique features.
  • The presence of minor characters with their own stories. Additional storylines.
  • Original and well developed story.
  • Huge multilevel 3D map, open world.
  • Various opponents.
  • Convenient interface, clear control.
  • Well chosen music.

You can download the game Pascal’s Wager for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Pascal's Wager

Pascal’s Wager

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.5.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Pascal’s Wager – атмосферный и мрачный ролевой экшен, сочетающий лучшие особенности жанра. Игра имеет продуманный сюжет с подробной предысторией, захватывающий геймплей и качественную графику с отличной детализацией. Захватывающий и своеобразный проект понравится детям и взрослым. Он подарит участникам массу приятных впечатлений и поможет хорошо провести время.

Игра Pascal’s Wager на андроид переносит участников в красивый и жуткий мир, где недавно случилась невероятная природная катастрофа. Солнце погрузилось в океанскую пучину, а затемненный континент покрыл густой черный туман. Люди лишаются рассудка и превращаются в озлобленных сумасшедших, но никто не может понять причин происходящего. Главный герой – храбрый воин, которого пощадила эпидемия безумия. Он отправляется на темный континент, чтобы отыскать свою исчезнувшую жену. Его ждет долгое путешествие, неведомые опасности, кровопролитные сражения и коварные чудовища. Если повезет, он узнает, что случилось.

Герою предстоит исследовать огромный открытый мир. Масштабная карта прекрасно проработана и включает много интересных объектов. В процессе осмотра персонаж будет участвовать в битвах. В случае победы ему начисляются «кости» – специальная игровая валюта, которая используется в рамках проекта. На нее можно приобрести дополнительное оружие, броню, экипировку и другие полезные вещи, а также улучшить навыки героя.

Особенности игры Pascal’s Wager

  • Возможность выбрать любого из 4 героев. У каждого будет свой боевой стиль и уникальные особенности.
  • Присутствие второстепенных персонажей, имеющих собственные истории. Дополнительные сюжетные линии.
  • Оригинальный и хорошо проработанный сюжет.
  • Огромная многоуровневая 3D карта, открытый мир.
  • Разные противники.
  • Удобный интерфейс, понятное управление.
  • Хорошо подобранная музыка.

Скачать игру Pascal’s Wager на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pascal's Wager
Скачать Pascal’s Wager на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет