Pixel Gun 3D

Pixel Gun 3D – Battle Royale

  • Updated
  • Version22.4.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Pixel Gun 3D is an exciting shooter where the player will have to face hordes of zombies and other strange creatures. Bloodthirsty monsters filled the whole world and attacked the main character’s farm. You can’t negotiate with them, you can only kill them! To do this, the user’s arsenal has a variety of weapons. He can shoot the walking dead with a rifle, enchant them with a magic wand, or use a unique energy generator against them.

The Pixel Gun 3D game for android has several game modes. You can fight zombies alone or cooperate with other participants. But first you need to get comfortable with the controls, learn how to aim, shoot, change weapons in order to more effectively destroy the ubiquitous enemies. To do this, it is proposed to go through a simple training level. There are not very many monsters in it, but the participant gets the opportunity to experience all the available functions.

In Pixel Gun 3D, the user must complete certain tasks and kill all the enemies. The total number of these creatures is displayed at the top of the display. If the player succeeds, and the character does not receive any damage, the system will add three stars to his account. This will open up ample opportunities for him to improve his hero. After the destruction of the monsters that attacked the farm, the player will face the boss. He is much stronger than the other dead and has more health. For killing the main zombie, the user receives an additional weapon.

The most exciting and interesting is the co-op mode. The following game options are available to the participant in it: team fight, battle for survival, mortal combat and capture of the enemy banner. You will have to play with real users from different countries. In this mode, you must destroy all hostile entities. The winner gets a lot of gold and game experience. This will allow him to buy new weapons in the future.

Features of the game Pixel Gun 3D

  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Ten large and interesting locations.
  • Large selection of weapons to destroy monsters.
  • The ability to edit the appearance of the character.
  • A kind of cubic graphics.

You can download the game Pixel Gun 3D for Android using the active link below.

Pixel Gun 3D
Download Pixel Gun 3D – Battle Royale for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Pixel Gun 3D

Pixel Gun 3D Стрелялки Онлайн

  • Обновлено
  • Версия22.4.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Pixel Gun 3D – захватывающий шутер, где игроку придется столкнуться с ордами зомби и других странных существ. Кровожадные монстры заполонили весь мир и напали на ферму главного героя. С ними нельзя договориться, их можно только убивать! Для этого в арсенале пользователя есть самое разное оружие. Он может расстреливать ходячих мертвецов из винтовки, заколдовывать их с помощью магического жезла или применять против них уникальный генератор энергии.

В игре Pixel Gun 3D на андроид есть несколько игровых режимов. Можно сражаться с зомби в одиночку или скооперироваться с другими участниками. Но сначала надо освоиться с управлением, научиться целиться, стрелять, менять оружие, чтобы эффективнее уничтожать вездесущих врагов. Для этого предлагается пройти простой тренировочный уровень. В нем не очень много монстров, зато участник получает возможность испытать все имеющиеся функции.

В Pixel Gun 3D пользователь должен выполнить определенные задания и убить всех врагов. Общее количество этих существ отображается в верхней части дисплея. Если игроку это удастся, а персонаж не получит никаких повреждений, система начислит на его счет три звездочки. Это откроет перед ним широкие возможности для улучшения своего героя. После уничтожения напавших на ферму монстров игроку предстоит столкнуться с боссом. Он значительно сильнее прочих мертвецов и имеет больше здоровья. За убийство главного зомби пользователь получает дополнительное оружие.

Наиболее захватывающим и интересным является режим кооператива. В нем участнику доступны следующие варианты игры: командная борьба, битва на выживание, смертельный бой и захват вражеского знамени. Играть придется с реальными пользователями из разных стран. В этом режиме надо уничтожить всех враждебных сущностей. Победивший получает много золота и игрового опыта. Это позволит ему в будущем купить новое вооружение.

Особенности игры Pixel Gun 3D

  • Захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Десять больших и интересных локаций.
  • Большой выбор оружия для уничтожения монстров.
  • Возможность отредактировать внешность персонажа.
  • Своеобразная кубическая графика.

Скачать игру Pixel Gun 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pixel Gun 3D
Скачать Pixel Gun 3D Стрелялки Онлайн на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет