Pixel Paint!

Pixel Paint!

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Pixel Paint! is a simple and addicting puzzle game with arcade elements from Translimit, Inc. The game will appeal to fans of calm, uncomplicated games with a creative bias. The participant needs to repeat small pictures in patterns. All images are made in Pixel Art style and consist of small multi-colored squares. To complete the task, it is necessary to accurately reproduce the given drawing, filling in the smallest elements with flowers. If everything is done correctly, the next level will open.

The game Pixel Paint! for android has an intuitive interface and simple controls. At the top of the playing field, the gamer will see a thumbnail image that needs to be repeated in a larger size. Below is a palette that includes only the colors available in the template. A brush is used for painting. To get a picture, you need to select the appropriate shade from the palette and paint over all the squares of the same color. To do this, just click on the display in the right places. It is important that all pixels and shades match.

Pixel Paint! includes many drawings of different subjects. There are animals, buildings, equipment, emoticons and other objects. Each successfully completed task brings the participant points. Their number depends on the repeatability of the sample. Wonderful puzzle is relaxing and helps to while away your free time. She develops attentiveness, accuracy and perseverance. The game is perfectly adapted for touch screens. The project will be useful for children and adults.

Features of the game Pixel Paint!

  • Several dozen images of various subjects.
  • Addicting and relaxing gameplay.
  • Nice interface, convenient control.
  • Attractive design.
  • Pixel Art Graphics.

Download the game Pixel Paint! for android you can using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Pixel Paint!

Pixel Paint!

Pixel Paint! – простая и увлекательная головоломка с элементами аркады от компании Translimit, Inc. Игра понравится любителям спокойных незамысловатых игр с творческим уклоном. Участнику нужно повторять небольшие картинки по образцам. Все изображения сделаны в стиле Pixel Art и состоят из маленьких разноцветных квадратиков. Чтобы выполнить задание, надо точно воспроизвести заданный рисунок, заполняя цветами мельчайшие элементы. Если все сделано правильно, откроется следующий уровень.

Игра Pixel Paint! на андроид имеет понятный интерфейс и простое управление. В верхней части игрового поля геймер увидит миниатюрное изображение, которое нужно повторить в большем размере. Внизу находится палитра, включающая только имеющиеся в шаблоне цвета. Для рисования используется кисточка. Чтобы получить картинку, необходимо выбрать из палитры соответствующий оттенок и закрасить все квадратики того же цвета. Для этого достаточно нажимать на дисплей в нужных местах. Важно, чтобы все пиксели и оттенки совпадали.

Проект Pixel Paint! включает множество рисунков разных тематик. Там есть животные, постройки, техника, смайлики и другие объекты. Каждое успешно выполненное задание приносит участнику очки. Их количество зависит от точности повторения образца. Замечательная головоломка расслабляет и помогает скоротать свободное время. Она развивает внимательность, аккуратность и усидчивость. Игра отлично адаптирована для сенсорных дисплеев. Проект будет полезен детям и взрослым пользователям.

Особенности игры Pixel Paint!

  • Несколько десятков изображений различных тематик.
  • Увлекательный и успокаивающий игровой процесс.
  • Приятный интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Привлекательное оформление.
  • Графика Pixel Art.

Скачать игру Pixel Paint! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет