Planet Bomber!

Planet Bomber!

  • Updated
  • Version7.2.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Planet Bomber! is an atmospheric and bright game that combines elements of a regular arcade game and a casual timekiller. It immerses the participant in a cruel and magnificent world of space adventures, crazy speeds and cutting-edge weapons. He will have to discard all sentimental feelings and turn into a villain of a universal scale! Moving on a high-speed spaceship, the user must destroy the planet. The project features simple graphics in a minimalist style, has an exciting and dynamic gameplay, simple and intuitive controls.

The developers of the Planet Bomber! game for Android paid enough attention to the technical equipment of the killer liner. The player will have long-range missiles, powerful atomic bombs and other modern weapons. If airborne projectiles are insufficient, alternative destruction systems can be used. For example, landing military equipment on an orbiting satellite and using a laser system. To hit the target, you will have to use all available means. The user has a lot of them, but sometimes you have to connect the logic and think carefully.

In the game, the result depends not only on the power of the weapon. Each planet has unique characteristics. To destroy it, it is necessary to find the vulnerabilities of the celestial body and choose the optimal means of destruction. The user will have a wide arsenal, designed to destroy any targets. Some objects die immediately, others must be destroyed gradually, in layers, and then the core must be blown up. As you progress through the Planet Bomber!, the difficulty of the missions will increase. Successful completion will require ingenuity, knowledge of the basics of physics and celestial mechanics, and logical thinking.

Each successful operation brings the gamer money. They can be spent on buying more powerful and destructive weapons. The gameplay is addictive and does not let you tear yourself away from the display. The project has simple graphics and easy control. Well-chosen soundtrack creates the right atmosphere. The arcade will appeal to children and adults and will help you to spend your free time. You can download the game Planet Bomber! for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Planet Bomber!

Planet Bomber!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия7.2.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Planet Bomber! – атмосферная и яркая игра, сочетающая элементы обычной аркады и казуального таймкиллера. Она погружает участника в жестокий и великолепный мир космических приключений, сумасшедших скоростей и суперсовременного оружия. Ему предстоит отбросить все сентиментальные чувства и превратиться в злодея вселенского масштаба! Перемещаясь на быстроходном космическом корабле, пользователь должен уничтожать планеты. Проект отличается простой графикой в стиле минимализма, имеет увлекательный и динамичный геймплей, простое и понятное управление.

Разработчики игры Planet Bomber! на андроид уделили достаточно внимания техническому оснащению лайнера-убийцы. В распоряжении игрока будут дальнобойные ракеты, мощные атомные бомбы и другое современное оружие. Если бортовых снарядов окажется недостаточно, можно использовать альтернативные системы поражения. Например, десантировать боевую технику на орбитальный спутник и задействовать лазерную установку. Чтобы поразить цель, придется применить все имеющиеся средства. Их у пользователя немало, но иногда придется подключить логику и как следует подумать.

В игре результат зависит не только от мощности оружия. Каждая планета имеет уникальные характеристики. Чтобы ее разрушить, необходимо найти уязвимые места небесного тела и выбрать оптимальные средства поражения. В распоряжении пользователя будет широкий арсенал, рассчитанный на уничтожение любых целей. Некоторые объекты погибают сразу, другие надо разрушать постепенно, слоями, а потом взорвать ядро. По мере прохождения Planet Bomber! сложность миссий будет повышаться. Для успешного выполнения потребуется смекалка, знание основ физики и небесной механики и логическое мышление.

Каждая успешная операция приносит геймеру деньги. Их можно потратить на покупку более мощного и разрушительного оружия. Игровой процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. Проект имеет простую графику и легкое управление. Хорошо подобранное звуковое сопровождение создает нужную атмосферу. Аркада понравится детям и взрослым пользователям и поможет приятно провести свободное время. Скачать игру Planet Bomber! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Planet Bomber!
Скачать Planet Bomber! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет