Pocket Build

Pocket Build

  • Updated
  • Version4.0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Pocket Build is an original building simulator where you can create your own unique world and fully equip it. The game has an exciting gameplay and gives the participant complete freedom of action. It does not have a rigid binding to the storyline, mandatory rules, conditions and missions. Within the framework of the project, you can do anything, without any restrictions. Bright graphics and realistic physics will appeal to even the most experienced players. Ample opportunities and fine settings will allow you to realize any creative ideas.

In the Pocket Build game for Android, the user will have to create various settlements. Their type and scale of construction depend only on his imagination. The result can be a small village, a huge medieval castle with a fortress wall, a site of primitive people, a picturesque island, a modern city, or a large fairy-tale kingdom. The player himself designs a plan for the future settlement, lays the necessary communications, lays out parks, digs canals and fills them with water.

The player will have a lot of ready-made buildings and individual elements for the construction of a variety of buildings. He will find in his inventory entire castles, towers, bridges, all kinds of fences and farms. In Pocket Build, hundreds of items are initially available to the player that can be used in construction. But regular updates will quickly expand its capabilities. The simulator opens up a huge three-dimensional world for users, where everyone will find an application for their abilities.

When the settlement is ready, you should start decorating and adding additional structural elements to get an impressive result. You can plant trees, equip farms for breeding various useful animals. Then you need to take care of the residents, improve their living conditions. To do this, it will be necessary to hire workers, organize the extraction of minerals, and create industrial enterprises. This will provide the necessary funds for further development. You can download the game Pocket Build for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Pocket Build

Pocket Build

Pocket Build – оригинальный строительный симулятор, где можно создать собственный уникальный мир и полностью его обустроить. Игра имеет захватывающий геймплей и предоставляет участнику полную свободу действий. В ней нет жесткой привязки к сюжетной линии, обязательных правил, условий и миссий. В рамках проекта можно делать что угодно, без всяких ограничений. Яркая графика и реалистичная физика понравятся даже самым искушенным игрокам. Широкие возможности и тонкие настройки позволят реализовать любые творческие идеи.

В игре Pocket Build на андроид геймеру предстоит создавать различные поселения. Их тип и масштабы строительства зависят только от его фантазии. В результате может получиться небольшая деревня, огромный средневековый замок с крепостной стеной, стоянка первобытных людей, живописный остров, современный город или большое сказочное королевство. Игрок сам проектирует план будущего населенного пункта, прокладывает необходимые коммуникации, разбивает парки, копает каналы и заполняет их водой.

В распоряжении пользователя будет множество готовых построек и отдельных элементов для возведения самых разных зданий. Он найдет в инвентаре целые замки, башни, мосты, всевозможные типы оград и фермы. В Pocket Build изначально игроку доступны сотни предметов, которые можно применить в строительстве. Но регулярные обновления быстро расширят его возможности. Симулятор открывает перед пользователями огромный трехмерный мир, где каждый найдет применение своим способностям.

Когда поселение готово, следует заняться украшением и добавлений дополнительных конструктивных элементов для получения впечатляющего результата. Можно высаживать деревья, обустраивать фермы для разведения разных полезных животных. Потом нужно позаботиться о жителях, улучшить их бытовые условия. Для этого придется нанять рабочих, организовать добычу полезных ископаемых, создать промышленные предприятия. Это позволит получить необходимые средства для дальнейшего развития. Скачать игру Pocket Build на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pocket Build
Скачать Pocket Build на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Pocket Build v3.49
137,29 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Pocket Build
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет