Pocket Rogues: Ultimate

Pocket Rogues: Ultimate

  • Updated
  • Version1.34
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Pocket Rogues: Ultimate is a fun and fast paced Action RPG with 2D Roguelike mechanics. In the game, events take place in real time with a top view. The participant will have to explore mysterious dark dungeons, fight evil monsters, look for treasures, and then develop their fortress and upgrade characters. The project has an exciting gameplay, characteristic graphics, high-quality animation and a high level of difficulty.

In the game Pocket Rogues: Ultimate for Android, sinister and gloomy dungeons are an integral part of the beautiful fantasy world where the user enters. They have always attracted adventurers, adventurers and other dashing guys. Multi-level tiers, endless passages and hidden caves keep countless riches. But there are bloodthirsty monsters that guard the treasures. Many treasure hunters descended underground for easy money, but found their death there or returned with nothing.

The player also decided to try his luck. He took the appropriate weapons and equipment and went downstairs. The hero hopes that the sharp blade will help him cope with the hordes of monsters that have flooded the underworld. There he is waiting for bloody battles in the dark, exciting adventures and unknown dangers. But you need to be careful! Locations and events are randomly generated. Exploring the branching passages, it is easy to get lost and fall into a trap.

In Pocket Rogues: Ultimate, all dungeons are unique and have a different structure. Some will contain only belligerent monsters and insidious traps, while others will contain treasures, bonuses, weapons and other valuables. When a gamer gets tired of wandering through the gloomy corridors, you can enter the arena and challenge a random user. There is also something to do upstairs. The money earned after the raid can be spent on building your own castle, buying weapons, or improving your character’s skills.

RPG has dynamic gameplay. The real-time mode imposes certain restrictions. In order not to die, one cannot stand still for a long time, one must move. On especially dangerous areas, powerful bosses will be waiting for the hero, with whom they will have to fight. The participant will need dexterity, attentiveness and the ability to make the right decisions. The project will appeal to children and adults. You can download the game Pocket Rogues: Ultimate for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Pocket Rogues: Ultimate

Pocket Rogues: Ultimate

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.34
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Pocket Rogues: Ultimate – увлекательный и динамичный RPG-Action с механикой, характерной для 2D-Roguelike. В игре события происходят в реальном времени с видом сверху. Участнику предстоит исследовать таинственные темные подземелья, сражаться со злобными монстрами, искать сокровища, а потом развивать свою крепость и прокачивать персонажей. Проект имеет захватывающий геймплей, характерную графику, качественную анимацию и высокий уровень сложности.

В игре Pocket Rogues: Ultimate на андроид зловещие и мрачные подземелья – неотъемлемая часть красивого фантастического мира, куда попадает пользователь. Они всегда привлекали авантюристов, искателей приключений и других лихих ребят. Многоуровневые ярусы, бесконечные переходы и потайные пещеры хранят несметные богатства. Но там обитают кровожадные монстры, которые охраняют сокровища. Многие кладоискатели спускались под землю за легкой наживой, но находили там свою смерть или возвращались ни с чем.

Игрок тоже решил испытать удачу. Он взял подходящее оружие и экипировку и спустился вниз. Герой рассчитывает, что острый клинок поможет ему справиться с ордами монстров, наводнивших подземный мир. Там его ждут кровопролитные сражения в темноте, захватывающие приключения и неведомые опасности. Но нужно соблюдать осторожность! Локации и события генерируются случайным образом. Исследуя разветвленные переходы, легко заблудиться и угодить в ловушку.

В игре Pocket Rogues: Ultimate все подземелья уникальны и имеют разную структуру. В одних встретятся только воинственные монстры и коварные ловушки, в других попадутся сокровища, бонусы, оружие и другие ценности. Когда геймеру надоест бродить по мрачным коридорам, можно выйти на арену и бросить вызов случайному пользователю. Наверху тоже есть чем заняться. Вырученные после рейда деньги можно потратить на строительство своего замка, покупку оружия или улучшение навыков персонажа.

RPG имеет динамичный геймплей. Режим реального времени накладывает определенные ограничения. Чтобы не погибнуть, нельзя долго стоять на месте, надо двигаться. На особо опасных участках героя будут поджидать мощные боссы, с которыми придется сражаться. От участника потребуется ловкость, внимательность и умение принимать верные решения. Проект понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Pocket Rogues: Ultimate на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет