Portal

Portal

  • Updated
  • Version79
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Portal is an interesting and original puzzle game that includes action elements. The developers have created a new genre that has won many adherents. In the game, events take place in the distant future, where people can instantly move long distances. But the technology is at the testing stage, and the gamer will have to check its reliability and safety. Exciting adventures in spectacularly designed locations and complex tasks with different solutions await him.

Scientists have created a unique installation that allows you to move through space. The device emits two beams: the first opens the portal, the second indicates the exit. The protagonist of the Android game Portal must test a secret development. The tests take place in several locations with their own characteristics. On each map, the player will have to go through difficult quests. He will need mindfulness, logic and spatial thinking.

The task of the gamer is to check how the movement affects living and nonliving objects. To do this, you need to take with you various objects and even creatures. The participant in the experiment does not know what the secret weapon is testing. And the process is being watched by special killer robots. Any wrong action will have dire consequences. Over time, the protagonist learns who is directing the research and gives orders to the laboratory staff.

The gameplay of Portal is addictive and does not let you get off the display. After successfully completing several stages, the user will not be able to stop. Perhaps he will find out what is really going on outside the walls of the laboratory.

Features of the game Portal

  • interesting idea, original plot;
  • many locations with a unique design;
  • difficult tasks with several solutions;
  • realistic physics of movements, high-quality 3D graphics;
  • simple and convenient touch character control system.

You can download the game Portal for android using the active link below.

Portal
Download Portal for android free
Download OBB Portal v79
2,30 Gb
How to install the Portal cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Portal

Portal

Portal – интересная и своеобразная головоломка, включающая элементы экшена. Разработчики создали новый жанр, успевший завоевать множество приверженцев. В игре события происходят в далеком будущем, где люди могут мгновенно перемещаться на большие расстояния. Но технология находится на стадии тестирования, и геймеру предстоит проверить ее надежность и безопасность. Его ждут захватывающие приключения на эффектно оформленных локациях и сложные задачи с разными вариантами решения.

Ученые создали уникальную установку, позволяющую перемещаться в пространстве. Прибор испускает два луча: первый открывает портал, второй указывает выход. Главный герой игры Portal на андроид должен протестировать секретную разработку. Испытания проходят на нескольких локациях, имеющих свои особенности. На каждой карте игроку придется проходить непростые квесты. Ему потребуется внимательность, логика и пространственное мышление.

Задача геймера – проверить, как перемещение действует на живые и неживые объекты. Для этого нужно брать с собой разные предметы и даже существ. Участник эксперимента не знает, что испытывает секретное оружие. А за процессом наблюдают специальные роботы-убийцы. Любое неверное действие будет иметь тяжелые последствия. Со временем протагонист узнает, кто управляет исследованиями и отдает приказы персоналу лаборатории.

Игровой процесс Portal затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея. После успешного прохождения нескольких этапов пользователь не сможет остановиться. Возможно, он выяснит, что на самом деле происходит за стенами лаборатории.

Особенности игры Portal

  • интересная идея, оригинальный сюжет;
  • множество локаций с уникальным оформлением;
  • непростые задачи с несколькими вариантами решения;
  • реалистичная физика движений, качественная 3D графика;
  • простая и удобная сенсорная система управления персонажем.

Скачать игру Portal на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Portal
Скачать Portal на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Portal v79
2,30 Gb
Как установить КЭШ Portal
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет