Postknight 2

Postknight 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Postknight 2 is the sequel to the colorful and interesting adventure RPG from Kurechii, which has won the sympathy of many users. In the game, the participant will have a fascinating plot, travel to large-scale locations and spectacular battles with enemies. He will have to manage a brave itinerant knight, who is engaged in the delivery of mail. The project has bright cartoon graphics, cute and characteristic characters, addictive gameplay and simple controls.

In the game Postknight 2 for android, events take place in a fantasy world where magic works. In huge locations with unique terrain, the user will encounter incredibly beautiful landscapes. He will visit big cities and small villages, walk through enchanted forests, and cross stormy rivers. On the way, he will have to overcome many difficult tests. To defeat enemies, you need to use different abilities of the hero, who can attack, defend and recuperate.

At the disposal of the participant will be different weapons, magic and special potions. During the journey, you need to collect useful things, armor and items. With their help, you can create new items and improve the skills of your fighter. He will also constantly communicate with other characters, learn their characters and stories, change gifts.

Features of the game Postknight 2

  • Many different enemies.
  • Interaction with interesting characters.
  • Developed crafting system for creating new items.
  • Large selection of weapons, armor, magic spells, potions.
  • Colorful 3D graphics made in a cartoon style.

You can download the game Postknight 2 for android using the active link below.

Postknight 2
Download Postknight 2 for android free
Download OBB Postknight 2 v1.0.8
265,26 Mb
How to install the Postknight 2 cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Postknight 2

Postknight 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Postknight 2 – продолжение красочной и интересной приключенческой RPG от Kurechii, завоевавшей симпатии многих пользователей. В игре участника ждет увлекательный сюжет, путешествия по масштабным локациям и зрелищные сражения с врагами. Ему предстоит управлять храбрым странствующим рыцарем, который занимается доставкой почтовых отправлений. Проект имеет яркую мультипликационную графику, симпатичных и характерных персонажей, захватывающий геймплей и простое управление.

В игре Postknight 2 на андроид события происходят в фантастическом мире, где действует магия. На огромных локациях с уникальным рельефом пользователю встретятся невероятно красивые пейзажи. Он побывает в больших городах и маленьких деревнях, пройдет по заколдованным лесам, переправится через бурные реки. В пути ему предстоит преодолеть немало сложных испытаний. Чтобы победить врагов, нужно использовать разные способности героя, который может нападать, защищаться и восстанавливать силы.

В распоряжении участника будет разное оружие, магия и особые зелья. Во время путешествия необходимо собирать полезные вещи, доспехи и элементы. С их помощью можно создавать новые предметы и улучшать навыки своего бойца. Также он будет постоянно общаться с другими персонажами, узнавать их характеры и истории, меняться подарками.

Особенности игры Postknight 2

  • Множество разных врагов.
  • Взаимодействие с интересными героями.
  • Развитая система крафта для создания новых предметов.
  • Большой выбор оружия, брони, магических заклинаний, зелий.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика, сделанная в мультипликационном стиле.

Скачать игру Postknight 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Postknight 2
Скачать Postknight 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Postknight 2 v1.0.8
265,26 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Postknight 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет