Pregnant Run

Pregnant Run

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Pregnant Run is a fun arcade runner developed by Herbarium Games. In the game, the participants will have to take a pregnant girl along different tracks. At the finish line, a happy moment awaits her – the birth of a child. But you still have to get there. On the way, the heroine will meet all sorts of obstacles that must be overcome. You also need to collect healthy and avoid junk food. This will require dexterity and attentiveness. Pregnant Run has interesting gameplay that will appeal to different users.

The game Pregnant Run for android includes many levels. Each heroine will have to go through different obstacle courses. The task is not easy, because the girl requires a careful attitude towards herself. She will have to jump over gates, walls and boxes, go around holes and other unexpected traps. Amplifiers – products are scattered on the track. Fruits, vegetables, herbs and milk must be collected. The baby will be born strong and healthy, which is very important. But sweets, cakes and sandwiches should be avoided. They can hurt.

There is a scale at the top of the display. On the left in Pregnant Run is the face of the devil, on the right is the face of an angel. These are the most important metrics to measure a player’s progress. If the user collects useful food and jumps over obstacles, the slider moves towards the angel. Harmful products will turn him into an alien or a raccoon. The game has bright 3D graphics, suitable soundtrack and simple controls.

Features of the game Pregnant Run

  • Lots of interesting levels.
  • Unique obstacle courses.
  • Fun and challenging gameplay.
  • Colorful 3D graphics.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Pregnant Run for android using the active link below.

Pregnant Run
Download Pregnant Run for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Pregnant Run

Pregnant Run

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Pregnant Run – забавный аркадный раннер, разработанный Herbarium Games. В игре участникам предстоит провести беременную девушку по разным трассам. На финише ее ждет счастливый момент – рождение ребенка. Но туда еще надо добраться. На пути героине встретятся всевозможные препятствия, которые необходимо преодолеть. Также нужно собирать полезную и обходить вредную пищу. Для этого потребуется ловкость и внимательность. Pregnant Run имеет интересный геймплей, который понравится разным пользователям.

Игра Pregnant Run на андроид включает множество уровней. На каждом героине предстоит пройти различные полосы препятствий. Задача непростая, ведь девушка требует к себе бережного отношения. Ей придется перепрыгивать через ворота, стены и коробки, огибать ямы и другие неожиданные ловушки. На дорожке разбросаны усилители – продукты. Фрукты, овощи, зелень и молоко нужно собирать. Малыш родится крепким и здоровым, что очень важно. Зато конфеты, пирожные и бутерброды следует обходить. Они могут навредить.

В верхней части дисплея находится шкала. Слева в Pregnant Run расположена физиономия дьявола, справа – ангела. Это – самые важные показатели, позволяющие определить успехи игрока. Если пользователь собирает полезную еду и перепрыгивает препятствия, ползунок сдвигается в сторону ангела. Вредные продукты превратят его в инопланетянина или в енота. В игре яркая 3D графика, подходящее звуковое сопровождение и простое управление.

Особенности игры Pregnant Run

  • Множество интересных уровней.
  • Уникальные полосы препятствий.
  • Веселый и интересный геймплей.
  • Красочная трехмерная графика.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Pregnant Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pregnant Run
Скачать Pregnant Run на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет