Project Makeover

Project Makeover

  • Updated
  • Version2.14.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Project Makeover is an original simulator that combines elements of several popular genres. In the game, the participant will have to try himself in the role of a fashion stylist, creating spectacular images for his clients. The developers added a background story and variable plot development to the project. The user will not only choose clothes, hairstyles and makeup. He will have to completely change the lives and destinies of people. Numerous branches from the main storyline will diversify the game and help to realize additional opportunities. The project will captivate the player for many hours and help to have a good time.

In the game Project Makeover on Android, you first need to create a character to participate in a popular show. Unhappy and unlucky people are invited to the project, who are ready, with the help of stylists, makeup artists and other specialists, to drastically change their lives. At the first stage, experts create the external image of the heroes: they choose clothes, do their hair and make-up. But this is not the end of it. It is necessary to equip the character’s apartment: make redevelopment and repairs, change furniture. Next, you should work on his character and lifestyle. The result will be a completely different person, completely unlike the nondescript loser who came to the project.

Project Makeover has a consistent and interesting storyline. It develops in parallel with the main gameplay, which consists of separate tasks. The gamer is waiting for the original and characteristic characters, intrigues, setups and problems. They will accompany the player’s journey to public recognition.

To transform your hero, you need money. They can be earned by solving various puzzles and completing simple tasks. Most often you come across mini-games like “three in a row”, but there are other tasks.

The Project Makeover simulator includes different game elements. They alternate, so gamers won’t be able to complain about the monotony. The application has other features that make it stand out among similar projects.

Features of the game Project Makeover

  • changing the characters’ lifestyle;
  • fascinating process of choosing clothes;
  • interior transformation, furniture replacement;
  • many interesting mini-games and puzzles;
  • the ability to effectively design a personal profile.
  • addictive gameplay with many additional tasks;
  • an interesting plot with different options for the development of events;
  • beautiful and bright graphics in a cartoon style;
  • perfectly matched soundtrack;
  • the presence of subtle humor.

Project Makeover is a fun and unique game that develops creativity, taste and sense of style. The project allows you to implement the most daring ideas. The simulator will appeal to children and adults. You can download the game Project Makeover for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Project Makeover

Project Makeover

Project Makeover – оригинальный симулятор, сочетающий элементы нескольких популярных жанров. В игре участнику предстоит попробовать себя в роли модного стилиста, создавая эффектные образы для своих клиентов. Разработчики добавили в проект предысторию и вариативное развитие сюжета. Пользователь будет не только подбирать одежду, прически и макияж. Ему предстоит полностью менять жизни и судьбы людей. Многочисленные ответвления от основной сюжетной линии разнообразят игру и помогут реализовать дополнительные возможности. Проект увлечет игрока на много часов и поможет приятно провести время.

В игре Project Makeover на андроид сначала надо создать персонажа для участия в популярном шоу. На проект приглашаются несчастные и невезучие люди, которые готовы с помощью стилистов, визажистов и других специалистов круто изменить жизнь. На первом этапе эксперты создают внешний образ героев: подбирают одежду, делают прическу и макияж. Но этим дело не ограничивается. Необходимо обустроить квартиру персонажа: сделать перепланировку и ремонт, поменять мебель. Далее следует поработать над его характером и образом жизни. В результате получится абсолютно другой человек, совсем непохожий на невзрачного неудачника, пришедшего на проект.

Project Makeover имеет последовательный и интересный сюжет. Он развивается параллельно с основным игровым процессом, состоящим из отдельных заданий. Геймера ждут своеобразные и характерные персонажи, интриги, подставы и проблемы. Они будут сопровождать весть путь игрока к общественному признанию.

Чтобы преобразить своего героя, понадобятся деньги. Их можно заработать, решая разные головоломки и выполняя несложные задания. Чаще всего попадаются мини-игры по типу «три в ряд», но есть и другие задачи.

Симулятор Project Makeover включает в себя разные игровые элементы. Они чередуются, поэтому геймеры не смогут пожаловаться на однообразие. Приложение имеет и другие особенности, которые выделяют его среди аналогичных проектов.

Особенности игры Project Makeover

  • изменение образа жизни персонажей;
  • увлекательный процесс подбора одежды;
  • преображение интерьера, замена мебели;
  • множество интересных мини-игр и головоломок;
  • возможность эффектно оформить личный профиль.
  • увлекательный геймплей с множеством дополнительных заданий;
  • интересный сюжет с разными вариантами развития событий;
  • красивая и яркая графика в мультипликационном стиле;
  • отлично подобранное звуковое сопровождение;
  • присутствие тонкого юмора.

Project Makeover – увлекательная и своеобразная игра, которая развивает творческие способности, вкус и чувство стиля. Проект позволяет реализовать самые смелые идеи. Симулятор понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Project Makeover на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Project Makeover
Скачать Project Makeover на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет