Psychic Dust - Sandbox DIY

Psychic Dust – Sandbox DIY

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCasual
  • Google PlayOpen

Psychic Dust – Sandbox DIY is an original casual simulator from Wonder Game Inc. In the game, the participant will have to create his own little world, populate it and come up with a development scenario. There are practically no restrictions here. The player will have all sorts of elements, substances and objects at his disposal, with the help of which he will be able to put various interesting experiments on people. A wonderful project develops logic, imagination and strategic thinking.

Currently, there are about 30 elements in the game Psychic Dust – Sandbox DIY for Android: water, flame, oil, hot lava, dangerous viruses and other objects. At the disposal of the gamer will be fragments of various structures: buildings, walls, bridges, towers. First, you should place several people on the location, add the necessary buildings. Having created a small world, you need to start interacting with its inhabitants using the available resources. People’s life will be simple and enjoyable until the user decides to make a flood, fire or epidemic.

The Psychic Dust project includes several modes. You can actively intervene in events or just watch the development of civilization in real time. The game has a user-friendly interface and intuitive controls. However, the simplified graphics will not allow us to see the smallest details of what is happening. But the participants will like beautiful and bright locations. Good soundtrack creates a positive mood and the right atmosphere. The simulator is suitable for a wide variety of gamers.

Features of the game Psychic Dust – Sandbox DIY

  • The fun process of creating your own world.
  • Over 30 elements for interacting with people.
  • Several interesting game modes.
  • Constant additions and updates.
  • Nice and original graphics.

You can download the game Psychic Dust for Android using the active link below.

Psychic Dust - Sandbox DIY
Download Psychic Dust – Sandbox DIY for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Psychic Dust - Sandbox DIY

Psychic Dust — Sandbox DIY

Psychic Dust — Sandbox DIY – оригинальный казуальный симулятор от Wonder Game Inc. В игре участнику предстоит создать свой собственный маленький мирок, заселить его и придумать сценарий развития. Здесь практически отсутствуют ограничения. В распоряжении игрока будут всевозможные элементы, вещества и объекты, с помощью которых он сможет ставить над людьми разные интересные эксперименты. Замечательный проект развивает логику, фантазию и стратегическое мышление.

В настоящее время в игре Psychic Dust — Sandbox DIY на андроид присутствует около 30 элементов: вода, пламя, масло, раскаленная лава, опасные вирусы и другие объекты. В распоряжении геймера будут фрагменты различных сооружений: зданий, стен, мостов, башен. Сначала следует поместить на локацию нескольких человек, добавить необходимые постройки. Создав небольшой мирок, нужно начать взаимодействовать с его обитателями с помощью имеющихся ресурсов. Жизнь людей будет простой и приятной, пока пользователь не решит устроить наводнение, пожар или эпидемию.

Проект Psychic Dust включает несколько режимов. Можно активно вмешиваться в события или просто наблюдать за развитием цивилизации в реальном времени. Игра имеет удобный интерфейс и понятное управление. Правда, упрощенная графика не позволит рассмотреть мельчайшие детали происходящего. Но красивые и яркие локации понравятся участникам. Хорошее звуковое сопровождение создает позитивное настроение и нужную атмосферу. Симулятор подойдет самым разным геймерам.

Особенности игры Psychic Dust — Sandbox DIY

  • Увлекательный процесс создания собственного мира.
  • Более 30 элементов для взаимодействия с людьми.
  • Несколько интересных игровых режимов.
  • Постоянные добавления и обновления.
  • Приятная и оригинальная графика.

Скачать игру Psychic Dust на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Psychic Dust - Sandbox DIY
Скачать Psychic Dust — Sandbox DIY на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет