PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE

  • Updated
  • Version0.9.5.29
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

PUBG: NEW STATE is the sequel to the addictive shooter created by PUBG Studios. The game is made in the style of “Battle Royale” and adapted for mobile devices running Android. The project has a fascinating plot, dynamic and original gameplay, excellent graphics with complex special effects, realistic mechanics and well-chosen soundtrack. The action will appeal to all fans of the genre and will help you enjoy the process.

About 30 years have passed since the events of the first part. In the game PUBG: NEW STATE for android, the player is transported to 2051 and sees the world of the near future. Little has changed in him. People are still fighting, but using more advanced weapons. The new version has additional vehicles, combat drones and special shields. The player is transported to an unfamiliar Troi map and immediately finds himself in the center of events. Fierce battles, experienced enemies and a huge open world to explore await him.

The gameplay of PUBG: NEW STATE has not changed. The battle is attended by 100 players who seek to save their own lives and destroy all opponents. The battle continues until there is only one user or team left. The winner will receive the Lone Survivor title. The battles take place on a huge map measuring 8x8 kilometers. It has a unique relief, where various buildings are scattered. You can use this feature to your advantage. At the disposal of the gamer will be futuristic technology and a variety of weapons.

Features of the game PUBG: NEW STATE

The developers of PUBG: NEW STATE have made significant changes to the project. Drones have appeared that make the gameplay more dynamic and stir up interest. Added additional tools and strategies for survival. A vehicle has appeared that allows participants to explore a huge location.

Added new realistic graphics with excellent elaboration of the smallest details. Even on a small display, the user will be able to distinguish the smallest details. Unique lighting technology enhances the realism of the scene. You can download the game PUBG: NEW STATE for Android using the active link below.

PUBG: NEW STATE
Download PUBG: NEW STATE for android free
Download OBB PUBG: NEW STATE v0.9.5.29
1003,82 Mb
How to install the PUBG: NEW STATE cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.9.21.143
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

PUBG: NEW STATE – продолжение захватывающего шутера, созданного компанией PUBG Studios. Игра выполнена в стиле «Королевской битвы» и адаптирована для мобильных устройств под управлением Android. Проект имеет увлекательный сюжет, динамичный и оригинальный геймплей, великолепную графику со сложными спецэффектами, реалистичную механику и удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение. Экшен понравится всем любителям жанра и поможет насладиться процессом.

После событий первой части прошло около 30 лет. В игре PUBG: NEW STATE на андроид игрок переносится в 2051 год и видит мир недалекого будущего. В нем мало что изменилось. Люди по-прежнему воюют, но используют более продвинутое оружие. В новой версии появились дополнительные транспортные средства, боевые дроны и специальные щиты. Игрок переносится на незнакомую карту Troi и сразу оказывается в центре событий. Его ждут жестокие сражения, опытные враги и огромный открытый мир, который надо исследовать.

Геймплей игры PUBG: NEW STATE не изменился. В битве принимают участие 100 игроков, которые стремятся сохранить собственные жизни и уничтожить всех противников. Сражение продолжается, пока не останется единственный пользователь или команда. Победитель получит звание «Одинокого выжившего». Бои происходят на огромной карте размером 8х8 километров. Она имеет уникальный рельеф, где разбросаны разные строения. Эту особенность можно использовать в своих интересах. В распоряжении геймера будет футуристическая техника и множество образцов оружия.

Особенности игры PUBG: NEW STATE

Разработчики PUBG: NEW STATE внесли в проект значительные изменения. Появились дроны, которые делают геймплей более динамичным и подогревают интерес. Добавлены дополнительные инструменты и стратегии выживания. Появился транспорт, который позволяет участникам исследовать огромную локацию.

Добавлена новая реалистичная графика с великолепной проработкой мельчайших деталей. Даже на небольшом дисплее пользователь сможет различать мельчайшие подробности. Уникальная технология освещения усиливает реалистичность происходящего. Скачать игру PUBG: NEW STATE на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

PUBG: NEW STATE
Скачать PUBG: NEW STATE на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
2 комментария
  1. Матвей
    8 марта 2021 в 16:43

    Топ

  2. Данил
    18 апреля 2021 в 12:55

    Я хочу скачать новый пабг