PuppetMaster 3D

PuppetMaster 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

PuppetMaster 3D is a fun and addicting arcade game from Unlit Games. The developers came up with an original idea and created a fun game featuring an unusual character. The participant will have to reincarnate into a cute, but slightly harmful ghost. It flies through the streets of the city and has fun, pranking passers-by. For his jokes, the ghost chooses suitable people, possesses them and does funny things. Guided by an invisible bully, a respectable and sedate person begins to misbehave.

PuppetMaster 3D for Android includes many levels with different tasks to be completed. For example, you need to douse someone with water, break a bench, or stain the walls. It would seem that everything is simple. But the ghost cannot directly interact with the outside world. To move the lightest object, he needs to move into someone. Having finished the dirty trick, one must quickly disappear so that an innocent person would have to answer for what he did.

But be careful! Ghostbusters and guards roam the city trying to catch the bully. True, they can only notice the hero in the form of a ghost. If a person in uniform is approaching, you need to quickly move into a passer-by and wait. Each successfully completed mission brings the participant a reward. Money can be spent on original skins for your character.

Features of the game PuppetMaster 3D

  • Interesting idea, fun and addicting gameplay.
  • Many interesting tasks of varying difficulty.
  • Funny pranks, funny pranks.
  • Cute ghost skins.
  • Bright 3D graphics.

You can download the game PuppetMaster 3D for Android using the active link below.

PuppetMaster 3D
Download PuppetMaster 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

PuppetMaster 3D

PuppetMaster 3D

PuppetMaster 3D – забавная и увлекательная аркада от Unlit Games. Разработчики придумали оригинальную идею и создали веселую игру, где фигурирует необычный персонаж. Участнику предстоит перевоплотиться в симпатичное, но немного вредное привидение. Оно летает по улицам города и развлекается, разыгрывая прохожих. Для своих шуточек призрак выбирает подходящих людей, вселяется в них и вытворяет смешные вещи. Направляемый невидимым хулиганом солидный и степенный человек начинает безобразничать.

Игра PuppetMaster 3D на андроид включает множество уровней с разными заданиями, которые придется выполнять. Например, нужно облить кого-то водой, сломать скамейку или испачкать стены. Казалось бы, все просто. Но призрак не может напрямую взаимодействовать с окружающим миром. Чтобы передвинуть самый легкий предмет, ему нужно в кого-нибудь вселиться. Закончив пакостить, надо быстро исчезнуть, чтобы за содеянное пришлось отвечать невиновному человеку.

Но следует соблюдать осторожность! По городу бродят охотники за привидениями и охранники, которые пытаются поймать хулигана. Правда, они могут заметить героя только в образе призрака. Если приближается человек в форме, нужно быстренько вселиться в прохожего и переждать. Каждая успешно выполненная миссия приносит участнику вознаграждение. Деньги можно потратить на оригинальные скины для своего персонажа.

Особенности игры PuppetMaster 3D

  • Интересная идея, веселый и увлекательный геймплей.
  • Множество интересных заданий разной сложности.
  • Забавные шалости, смешные розыгрыши.
  • Симпатичные скины для призрака.
  • Яркая 3D графика.

Скачать игру PuppetMaster 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

PuppetMaster 3D
Скачать PuppetMaster 3D на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет