Puzzles & Conquest

Puzzles & Conquest

  • Updated
  • Version5.0.44
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Puzzles & Conquest is an addictive strategy game with RPG elements, an interesting plot and original mechanics. The game has a unique gameplay that will surely please users who are tired of the same type and annoying projects. The participant will not only have to solve the classic puzzles “three in a row”. For a successful passage, he must deal with the economic development of the state, build residential and defensive structures, arm and train soldiers and fight the common enemy.

The events in the game Puzzles & Conquest for android take place in a fantasy kingdom inhabited by representatives of several races. The relationship between them develops in different ways, there are even clashes. But now all the peoples of the wizarding world have united to repulse one strong and evil enemy. A huge army invaded peaceful lands, which includes monsters, undead, necromancers, monsters and other evil spirits. They are led by a merciless and cruel Dark Lord. To resist him, you need to assemble an efficient detachment.

In Puzzles & Conquest, the player will have to complete difficult missions on a huge map, improve the castle, build, extract valuable resources and train soldiers. But the main thing is the epic and spectacular battles that take place like a puzzle “three in a row”. Well-designed combinations allow you to strike at enemy units and powerful bosses, pump your heroes and activate their abilities. It is important that the colors of the elements represent different elements that are effective against certain types of enemies.

Features of the game Puzzles & Conquest

  • spectacular match-3 battles on a large map;
  • the conclusion of alliances to confront opponents;
  • many heroes and commanders of different classes;
  • rivalry with other players.

The strategy has beautiful graphics with good character elaboration. High-quality mechanics will delight even experienced players. The project will appeal to all connoisseurs of the genre. You can download the game Puzzles & Conquest for android using the active link below.

Puzzles & Conquest
Download Puzzles & Conquest for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Puzzles & Conquest

Puzzles & Conquest

  • Обновлено
  • Версия5.0.44
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Puzzles & Conquest – захватывающая стратегия с элементами RPG, интересным сюжетом и оригинальной механикой. Игра имеет уникальный геймплей, который наверняка понравится пользователям, уставшим от однотипных и надоедающих проектов. Участнику придется не только решать классические головоломки «три в ряд». Для успешного прохождения он должен заниматься экономическим развитием государства, строить жилые и оборонительные сооружения, вооружать и тренировать воинов и сражаться с всеобщим врагом.

События в игре Puzzles & Conquest на андроид происходят в фантастическом королевстве, где обитают представители нескольких рас. Отношения между ними складываются по-разному, бывают даже стычки. Но теперь все народы волшебного мира объединились, чтобы дать отпор одному сильному и злому противнику. На мирные земли вторглась огромная армия, в составе которой есть монстры, нежить, некроманты, чудовища и прочая нечисть. Их возглавляет беспощадный и жестокий Темный Лорд. Чтобы ему противостоять, нужно собрать боеспособный отряд.

В Puzzles & Conquest игроку предстоит выполнять сложные миссии на огромной карте, заниматься улучшением замка, строительством, добычей ценных ресурсов и тренировкой солдат. Но главное – эпичные и зрелищные сражения, которые происходят по типу головоломки «три в ряд». Удачно составленные комбинации позволяют наносить удары по вражеским отрядам и мощным боссам, прокачивать своих героев и активировать их способности. Важно, что цвета элементов обозначают разные стихии, эффективные против определенных типов врагов.

Особенности игры Puzzles & Conquest

  • зрелищные битвы по принципу «три в ряд» на большой карте;
  • заключение союзов для противостояния противникам;
  • множество героев и командиров разных классов;
  • соперничество с другими игроками.

Стратегия имеет красивую графику с хорошей проработкой персонажей. Качественная механика порадует даже опытных игроков. Проект понравится всем ценителям жанра. Скачать игру Puzzles & Conquest на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Puzzles & Conquest
Скачать Puzzles & Conquest на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет