Queen Bee!

Queen Bee!

  • Updated
  • Version1.6.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Queen Bee! is a fun arcade runner developed by Rollic Games. The player will have an unusual obstacle course that must be successfully passed. The main character of the game is an ordinary girl who dreams of gaining popularity. She moves along the school hallway and collects all kinds of bonuses. But obstacles constantly arise on her way. You need to bend around them, otherwise there is a risk of stumbling, falling and losing your credibility. The player’s task is to help her reach the finish line and become the universally recognized queen of the school.

It would seem, what’s so difficult? It is enough to parade along the school corridor and receive universal recognition. But not everyone is satisfied with the heroine’s ambitions. She has rivals who will try to ruin the girl’s reputation. She can be pushed, get in her way, or put her foot so that she falls. The player needs to guide his heroine, trying to avoid collisions. To do this, you need to press the display in time. The game Queen Bee! for android has simple controls that even a beginner can easily master.

While driving, you need to collect various bonuses: stylish things, shoes, fashion accessories. They will make the heroine’s appearance bright, help her stand out and raise her authority. On the left side of the display there is a special scale where the girl’s popularity is displayed. It is important that the indicator reaches the very top. To achieve this, you will have to go through hundreds of levels. Queen Bee game! has bright and colorful graphics and suitable soundtrack. The process is addictive and does not allow to come off the display.

Features of the game Queen Bee!

  • Many exciting levels.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Beautiful and bright graphics.
  • Various bonuses.
  • Simple controls.

Download the game Queen Bee! for android you can using the active link below.

Queen Bee!
Download Queen Bee! for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Queen Bee!

Queen Bee!

Queen Bee! – забавный аркадный раннер, разработанный Rollic Games. Игрока ожидает необычная полоса препятствий, которую нужно успешно пройти. Главная героиня игры – обыкновенная девочка, мечтающая приобрести популярность. Она движется по школьному коридору и собирает всевозможные бонусы. Но на ее пути постоянно возникают преграды. Их нужно огибать, иначе есть риск споткнуться, упасть и потерять свой авторитет. Задача игрока – помочь ей достигнуть финишной черты и стать общепризнанной королевой школы.

Казалось бы, что тут сложного? Достаточно продефилировать по школьному коридору и получить всеобщее признание. Но не всех устраивают амбиции героини. У нее есть соперницы, которые постараются испортить девочке репутацию. Ее могут толкнуть, встать у нее на пути или подставить ножку, чтобы она упала. Игроку нужно направлять свою героиню, стараясь избегать столкновений. Для этого надо вовремя нажимать на дисплей. Игра Queen Bee! на андроид имеет простое управление, которое легко освоит даже новичок.

Во время движения нужно собирать различные бонусы: стильные вещи, обувь, модные аксессуары. Они сделают внешность героини яркой, помогут выделиться и поднять авторитет. В левой части дисплея находится специальная шкала, где отображается популярность девочки. Важно, чтобы показатель дошел до самого верха. Чтобы этого добиться, придется пройти сотни уровней. Игра Queen Bee! имеет яркую и красочную графику и подходящее звуковое сопровождение. Процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от дисплея.

Особенности игры Queen Bee!

  • Множество увлекательных уровней.
  • Захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Красивая и яркая графика.
  • Разнообразные бонусы.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Queen Bee! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Queen Bee!
Скачать Queen Bee! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет