Raft Life

Raft Life

  • Updated
  • Version1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Raft Life is an entertaining adventure project with clicker elements from Jonny Smithard. In the game, the participant will have to help the main character who finds himself on a small raft in the middle of the endless ocean. As a result of the shipwreck, all passengers were killed, and only he managed to escape. But what to do next? You need to look around carefully. In the game Raft Life for android, even on a raft, you can find resources and useful items that will give the character a chance to survive and improve his new home.

Palm trees grow between loosely fitted logs. They must be cut down in order to exchange valuable wood for gold coins. They will allow you to purchase various things and improve living conditions. The ocean is full of fish. It can be caught and also exchanged for money. The main thing is not to get caught by evil sharks who hunt a person and periodically attack him.

In Raft Life, the gamer will gradually be able to increase his raft by purchasing logs. He will start mining metals, plastic, open new buildings, breed animals and equip a farm. Over time, a large floating complex will appear in the middle of the ocean, where a large modern city will develop. The game has a not very realistic, but addictive and addictive gameplay. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Raft Life

  • Original and addicting gameplay.
  • The ability to increase the area of ​​the raft.
  • Many different resources.
  • Beautiful bright graphics.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Raft Life for android using the active link below.

Raft Life
Download Raft Life for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Raft Life

Raft Life

Raft Life – занимательный приключенческий проект с элементами кликера от Jonny Smithard. В игре участнику предстоит помочь главному герою, оказавшемуся на маленьком плоту посреди бескрайнего океана. В результате кораблекрушения все пассажиры погибли, и только ему удалось спастись. Но что делать дальше? Необходимо внимательно посмотреть вокруг. В игре Raft Life на андроид даже на плоту можно найти ресурсы и полезные предметы, которые дадут персонажу шанс выжить и благоустроить свое новое жилище.

Между неплотно подогнанных бревен растут пальмы. Их необходимо срубить, чтобы обменять ценную древесину на золотые монеты. Они позволят приобрести различные вещи и улучшить условия жизни. В океане полно рыбы. Ее можно ловить и тоже обменивать на деньги. Главное – не попасться злым акулам, которые устроили охоту на человека и периодически на него нападают.

В Raft Life геймер постепенно сможет увеличить свой плот, приобретая бревна. Он начнет добывать металлы, пластик, откроет новые постройки, разведет животных и обустроит ферму. Со временем посреди океана появится большой плавающий комплекс, где будет развиваться большой современный город. Игра имеет не очень реалистичный, но увлекательный и захватывающий геймплей. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Raft Life

  • Оригинальный и увлекательный игровой процесс.
  • Возможность увеличивать площадь плота.
  • Множество разнообразных ресурсов.
  • Красивая яркая графика.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Raft Life на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Raft Life
Скачать Raft Life на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет