Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run

  • Updated
  • Version1.4.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 3.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Rayman Fiesta Run is the sequel to the addicting platformer that has conquered many users. The new version takes the participant into a beautiful fairy-tale world full of unknown dangers, treacherous enemies, insurmountable obstacles and exciting adventures. The game Rayman Fiesta Run for android has an addictive and dynamic gameplay, updated graphics and additional features.

The player observes what is happening from the side, moving the hero in two planes. He can move forward, jump over opponents and obstacles. In this version, the developers have endowed the character with additional abilities. He learned to swim, shrink and deliver crushing blows. The gameplay has become even more interesting, and the controls have become a little more complicated.

The Rayman Fiesta Run project consists of 75 levels, the events take place in four different worlds. The main character will visit interesting locations, discover secret areas, find all the necessary items and learn important secrets. The game has unusual dynamics, so the user will need a good reaction and the ability to quickly navigate in any situations.

Features of the game Rayman Fiesta Run

  • an updated plot telling about the adventures of the main character, already beloved by many;
  • many unique levels with different landscapes, decorations and inhabitants;
  • spectacular phased battles with powerful and strong bosses;
  • the ability to open additional locations;
  • search for secrets and new passages.
  • beautiful graphics with high-quality special effects;
  • simple and convenient character control;
  • varied game content.

An original and exciting project does not require donation. This entertaining action game will appeal to both children and adults. You can download the game Rayman Fiesta Run for Android using the active link below.

Rayman Fiesta Run
Download Rayman Fiesta Run for android free
Download OBB Rayman Fiesta Run v1.4.2
189,09 Mb
How to install the Rayman Fiesta Run cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Rayman Fiesta Run

Rayman Fiesta Run

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.4.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 3.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Rayman Fiesta Run – продолжение увлекательного платформера, покорившего множество пользователей. Новая версия переносит участника в красивый сказочный мир, полный неведомых опасностей, коварных врагов, непреодолимых препятствий и захватывающих приключений. Игра Rayman Fiesta Run на андроид имеет увлекательный и динамичный геймплей, обновленную графику и дополнительные возможности.

Игрок наблюдает за происходящим сбоку, перемещая героя в двух плоскостях. Он может двигаться вперед, перепрыгивать через противников и преграды. В этой версии разработчики наделили персонажа дополнительными способностями. Он научился плавать, уменьшаться в размерах и наносить сокрушительные удары. Игровой процесс стал еще более интересным, а управление немного усложнилось.

Проект Rayman Fiesta Run состоит из 75 уровней, события происходят в четырех разных мирах. Главный герой побывает на интересных локациях, откроет секретные области, найдет все нужные предметы и узнает важные тайны. Игра отличается необычной динамикой, поэтому от пользователя потребуется хорошая реакция и умение быстро ориентироваться в любых ситуациях.

Особенности игры Rayman Fiesta Run

  • обновленный сюжет, повествующий о приключениях уже полюбившегося многим главного героя;
  • множество уникальных уровней с разным ландшафтом, оформлением и обитателями;
  • зрелищные поэтапные сражения с мощными и сильными боссами;
  • возможность открыть дополнительные локации;
  • поиск секретов и новых проходов.
  • красивая графика с качественными спецэффектами;
  • простое и удобное управление персонажем;
  • разнообразный игровой контент.

Оригинальный и захватывающий проект не требует доната. Занимательный экшен понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Rayman Fiesta Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Rayman Fiesta Run
Скачать Rayman Fiesta Run на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Rayman Fiesta Run v1.4.2
189,09 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Rayman Fiesta Run
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет