Real Driving Sim

Real Driving Sim

  • Updated
  • Version4.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Real Driving Sim is the most realistic and dynamic extreme racing simulator with cool cars. The game has a large and detailed world, which includes 20 unique cities. The user must travel thousands of kilometers on different roads. On the way, other road users with individual traffic will meet, they will make a long trip interesting and exciting, will delight you with their beautiful appearance.

In the game Real Driving Sim for android, the participant must complete different tasks or you can compete in multiplayer, which will open up access to new unique opportunities. You can attract your friends to the races, so the joint missions will be even more interesting. According to the rules, the one who runs out of fuel earlier will lose. There is a large selection of cars, they have a very realistic and effective look. These are supercars, SUVs, sedans of all kinds, and there are about 80 models in total. In addition to cool cars, the tracks are detailed in the project. It can be sandy surfaces, mud, highways, high-level roads, autobahns for racing.

Real Driving Sim has an intuitive interface, high-quality graphics and realistic physics. The controls in the races are simple and thought out to the smallest detail. During the gameplay, the user constantly hears the real sound of motors and other effects that create a sense of presence and create a special atmosphere. Correct setup will help you successfully pass the most difficult tracks and quickly acquire the necessary technical advantages.

Features of the game Real Driving Sim

  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • High-quality graphics, the presence of special effects.
  • Realistic physics and detail.
  • A large assortment of cars, including about 80 models.
  • More than 20 colorful locations.

You can download the game Real Driving Sim for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Real Driving Sim

Real Driving Sim

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Real Driving Sim – максимально реалистичный и динамичный симулятор экстремальных гонок на крутых автомобилях. В игре большой и детально проработанный мир, в состав которого входят 20 уникальных городов. Пользователь должен преодолеть тысячи километров по разным дорогам. На пути встретятся другие участники движения с индивидуальным трафиком, они сделают длительную поездку интересной и увлекательной, порадуют своим красивым внешним видом.

В игре Real Driving Sim на андроид участник должен выполнять разные задания или можно соревноваться в мультиплеере, что позволит открыть доступ к новым уникальным возможностям. К гонкам можно привлечь своих друзей, так совместное выполнение миссий будет еще более интересным. По правилам проиграет тот, у кого раньше закончится топливо. Предусмотрен большой выбор автомобилей, они обладают очень реалистичным и эффектным видом. Это суперкары, внедорожники, седаны всех видов, а всего около 80 моделей. Кроме крутых авто в проекте детально проработаны трасы. Это может быть песочная поверхность, грязь, шоссе, дороги высокого уровня, автобаны для гонок.

Real Driving Sim обладает понятным интерфейсом, качественной графикой и реалистичной физикой. Управление в гонках простое и продуманное до мелочей. Во время игрового процесса пользователь постоянно слышит реальный звук моторов и другие эффекты, которые создают ощущение присутствия и формируют особенную атмосферу. Правильная настройка поможет успешно пройти сложнейшие трассы и быстрее приобрести необходимые технические преимущества.

Особенности игры Real Driving Sim

  • Увлекательный и динамичный геймплей.
  • Качественная графика, присутствие спецэффектов.
  • Реалистичная физика и детализация.
  • Большой ассортимент автомобилей, включающий около 80 моделей.
  • Более 20 красочных локаций.

Скачать игру Real Driving Sim на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет